Malayalam calendar showing Edavam month of kolla varsham 1188. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1188, Edavam is May - June, 2013.

Input date in
Kollavarsham

Switch between English calendar and Malayalam calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
Edavam - 1188
May June 2013
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 12 30 13 31 14
1
15 Shasti
2
16
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22 Pradosham
9
23
10
24 Pournami
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28
15
29
16
30
17
31
18
1
19
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8 Amavasi
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12 Chaturthi Vrutham
30
13
31
14
1 15

Festivals and Important Days in Edavam 2013

Given below are the major festivals, events and holidays in Kerala during Malayalam month Edavam of kolla varsham 1188 (May - June, 2013).

May 15 Wed
May 21 Tue
May 22 Wed
May 24 Fri
Kurma Jayanti, Pournami, Buddha Purnima, Pournami Vrutham
Jun 3 Mon
Jun 5 Wed
Environment Day
Jun 6 Thu
Karthika Vrutham
Jun 8 Sat
Amavasi
Jun 12 Wed
Chaturthi Vrutham
Jun 14 Fri