Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1980 for the month of June. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1980. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1980-1981 is called Roudri and the month June corresponds to tamil months Vaikasi and Aani.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of June, 1980

Tamil Calendar June, 1980 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

June - 1980
Roudri Vaikaasi Aani
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
19
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28 Pradosham Masik Shivaratri
11
29
12
30 Amavasai
13
31
14
1
15
2
16
3 Chaturthi Vratham
17
4 Shashti Vratham
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14 Pournami
28
15
29
16
30
17
1 18 2 19 3 20 4 21 5 22

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in June, 1980

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during June, 1980.

Jun 3 Tue
Jun 5 Thu
Environment Day
Jun 8 Sun
Jun 10 Tue
Karthikai Vratham, Pradosham, Masik Shivaratri
Jun 12 Thu
Amavasai
Jun 14 Sat
Mithuna Sankranti, Shadasheeti Punyakalam
Jun 15 Sun
Fathers Day
Jun 16 Mon
Sri Somavara Vratam, Chaturthi Vratham
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 23 Mon
Jun 27 Fri
Savitri Vratham, Pournami, Pournami Viratam