You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 1980, June

Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1980 for the month of June. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1980. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1980-1981 is called Raudhri and the month June corresponds to tamil months Vaikasi and Ani.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of June, 1980

Tamil Calendar June, 1980 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
Raudhri Vaikasi - Ani
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
1 19 2 20 3 21 4 22 5 23 6 24 7 25
8 26 9 27 10 28
Pradosham Masik Shivaratri
11 29 12 30
Amavasai
13 31 14 1
15 2 16 3
Chaturthi Vratham
17 4
Shashti Vratham
18 5 19 6 20 7 21 8
22 9 23 10 24 11 25 12 26 13 27 14
Pournami
28 15
29 16 30 17 118 219 320 421 522
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in June, 1980

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during June, 1980.

Sankatahara Chaturthi Sunday, 01st Jun 1980
Sravana Vratham Tuesday, 03rd Jun 1980
Environment Day Thursday, 05th Jun 1980
Parama Ekadashi Sunday, 08th Jun 1980
Vaishnava Parama Ekadashi Monday, 09th Jun 1980
Pradosham, Karthikai Vratham, Masik Shivaratri Tuesday, 10th Jun 1980
Amavasai Thursday, 12th Jun 1980
Shadasheeti Punyakalam, Mithuna Sankranti Saturday, 14th Jun 1980
Fathers Day Sunday, 15th Jun 1980
Chaturthi Vratham, Sri Somavara Vratam Monday, 16th Jun 1980
Shitala Shashti, Shashti Vratham Tuesday, 17th Jun 1980
Vrishabha Vratam Friday, 20th Jun 1980
Nirjala Ekadashi Monday, 23rd Jun 1980
Pournami, Savitri Vratham, Pournami Viratam Friday, 27th Jun 1980