Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1985 for the month of February. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1985. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1985-1986 is called Raktakshi and the month February corresponds to tamil months Thai and Maasi.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of February, 1985

Tamil Calendar February, 1985 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

February - 1985
Raktakshi Thai Maasi
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 14 28 15 29 16 30 17 31 18
1
19
2
20 Pradosham
3
21
4
22
5
23 Pournami
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
1
13
2
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6 Masik Shivaratri Maha Shivaratri
18
7
19
8 Amavasai
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12 Chaturthi Vratham
24
13
25
14 Shashti Vratham
26
15
27
16
28
17
1 18 2 19

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in February, 1985

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during February, 1985.

Feb 1 Fri
Feb 2 Sat
Feb 4 Mon
Thaipusam, Pournami Viratam
Feb 5 Tue
Pournami
Feb 14 Thu
Valentines Day
Feb 15 Fri
Feb 18 Mon
Feb 19 Tue
Amavasai
Feb 23 Sat
Chaturthi Vratham
Feb 26 Tue
Karthikai Vratham
Feb 28 Thu
National Science Day