You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 1986 • Tamil Year அட்சய, ஆனி Month Calendar

Tamil Calendar showing dates for ஆனி month of Tamil அட்சய year ie., ஜூன் and ஜூலை months of English year 1986. Use this calendar to convert Tamil dates to English dates and vice versa.

If you are looking for daily Tamil panchangam, click here...

Tamil Calendar for 1986, ஆனி

To change the Tamil year to its corresponding Gregorian year, change the base calendar.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
1986 ஜூன் - ஜூலை
ஞாயிறதிங்கள்செவ்வாய்புதன்வியாழன்வெள்ளிசனி
1 15 2 16 3 17 4 18 5 19
Pradosham
6 20 7 21
Pournami
8 22 9 23 10 24 11 25 12 26 13 27 14 28
15 29 16 30 17 1 18 2 19 3 20 4
Masik Shivaratri
21 5
22 6
Amavasai
23 7 24 8 25 9 26 10
Chaturthi Vratham
27 11 28 12
Shashti Vratham
29 13 30 14 31 15 116 217 318 419
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the Tamil Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding English calendar dates.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in ஆனி, 1986

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during ஆனி, 1986.

Fathers Day, Vrishabha Vratam Sunday, 15th Jun 1986
Nirjala Ekadashi Wednesday, 18th Jun 1986
Pradosham Thursday, 19th Jun 1986
Pournami, Pournami Viratam, Savitri Vratham Saturday, 21st Jun 1986
Sravana Vratham, Sankatahara Chaturthi Tuesday, 24th Jun 1986
Yogini Ekadasi, Karthikai Vratham Wednesday, 02nd Jul 1986
St Thomas Day Thursday, 03rd Jul 1986
Masik Shivaratri Friday, 04th Jul 1986
Amavasai Sunday, 06th Jul 1986
Sri Somavara Vratam, Ashadha Gupta Navratri Monday, 07th Jul 1986
Puri Ratha Yatra Tuesday, 08th Jul 1986
Chaturthi Vratham Thursday, 10th Jul 1986
World Population Day Friday, 11th Jul 1986
Shashti Vratham Saturday, 12th Jul 1986