You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 1986, November

Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1986 for the month of November. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1986. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1986-1987 is called Akshaya and the month November corresponds to tamil months Aippasi and Karthikai.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of November, 1986

Tamil Calendar November, 1986 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
Akshaya Aippasi - Karthikai
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
2610 2711 2812 2913 3014 3115 1 16
Amavasai
2 17 3 18 4 19 5 20
Chaturthi Vratham
6 21
Shashti Vratham
7 22 8 23
9 24 10 25 11 26 12 27 13 28
Pradosham
14 29 15 30
Pournami
16 1 17 2 18 3 19 4 20 5 21 6 22 7
23 8 24 9 25 10 26 11 27 12 28 13 29 14
Masik Shivaratri
30 15 116 217 318 419 520 621
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in November, 1986

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during November, 1986.

Amavasai, Kedara Gowri Vratham Saturday, 01st Nov 1986
Sri Somavara Vratam Monday, 03rd Nov 1986
Chaturthi Vratham Wednesday, 05th Nov 1986
Shoora samharam, Shashti Vratham Thursday, 06th Nov 1986
Surya Shashti Friday, 07th Nov 1986
Gopashtami, Sravana Vratham Saturday, 08th Nov 1986
Prabodhini Ekadashi Tuesday, 11th Nov 1986
Tulsi Kalyanam Wednesday, 12th Nov 1986
Pradosham, Vishweshwara Vratam Thursday, 13th Nov 1986
Uma Maheshwara Vratam, Pournami, Milad Ul Nabi, Pournami Viratam Saturday, 15th Nov 1986
Karthikai Vratham, Vishnupadee Punyakalam, Vrischika Sankranti Sunday, 16th Nov 1986
Mandala Kalam Begins Monday, 17th Nov 1986
Sankatahara Chaturthi Wednesday, 19th Nov 1986
Utpanna Ekadashi, Vaitarani Vrata Thursday, 27th Nov 1986
Masik Shivaratri Saturday, 29th Nov 1986