Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1986 for the month of November. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1986. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1986-1987 is called Akshaya and the month November corresponds to tamil months Aippasi and Karthikai.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of November, 1986

Tamil Calendar November, 1986 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

November - 1986
Akshaya Aippasi Karthikai
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 10 27 11 28 12 29 13 30 14 31 15
1
16 Amavasai
2
17
3
18
4
19
5
20 Chaturthi Vratham
6
21 Shashti Vratham
7
22 Surya Shashti
8
23
9
24
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28 Pradosham
14
29
15
30 Pournami
16
1
17
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14 Masik Shivaratri
30
15
1 16 2 17 3 18 4 19 5 20 6 21

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in November, 1986

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during November, 1986.

Nov 1 Sat
Nov 5 Wed
Chaturthi Vratham
Nov 7 Fri
Nov 8 Sat
Gopashtami, Sravana Vratham
Nov 12 Wed
Nov 13 Thu
Vishweshwara Vratam, Pradosham
Nov 15 Sat
Pournami, Milad Ul Nabi, Pournami Viratam, Uma Maheshwara Vratam
Nov 16 Sun
Nov 27 Thu
Utpanna Ekadashi, Vaitarani Vrata
Nov 29 Sat