You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 1987 • Tamil Year பிரபவ, புரட்டாசி Month Calendar

Tamil Calendar showing dates for புரட்டாசி month of Tamil பிரபவ year ie., செப்டெம்பர் and அக்டோபர் months of English year 1987. Use this calendar to convert Tamil dates to English dates and vice versa.

If you are looking for daily Tamil panchangam, click here...

Tamil Calendar for 1987, புரட்டாசி

To change the Tamil year to its corresponding Gregorian year, change the base calendar.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
1987 செப்டெம்பர் - அக்டோபர்
ஞாயிறதிங்கள்செவ்வாய்புதன்வியாழன்வெள்ளிசனி
2813 2914 3015 3116 1 17 2 18 3 19
Pradosham
4 20
Masik Shivaratri
5 21 6 22
Amavasai
7 23 8 24 9 25 10 26
Chaturthi Vratham
11 27 12 28
Shashti Vratham
13 29 14 30 15 1 16 2 17 3
18 4 19 5 20 6
Pournami
21 7 22 8 23 9 24 10
25 11 26 12 27 13 28 14 29 15 30 16 31 17
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the Tamil Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding English calendar dates.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in புரட்டாசி, 1987

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during புரட்டாசி, 1987.

Indira Ekadashi Friday, 18th Sep 1987
Pradosham, Yati Mahalaya Saturday, 19th Sep 1987
Masik Shivaratri, Magha Shraddha Sunday, 20th Sep 1987
Amavasai Tuesday, 22nd Sep 1987
Muharram Ends, Sharad Ritu Thursday, 24th Sep 1987
Chaturthi Vratham Saturday, 26th Sep 1987
World Tourism Day, Lalita Panchami Sunday, 27th Sep 1987
Shashti Vratham, Sri Somavara Vratam Monday, 28th Sep 1987
Durga Puja Tuesday, 29th Sep 1987
Durga Ashtami Wednesday, 30th Sep 1987
Vijaya Dashami, Kedara Gowri Vratham Begins, Maha Navami, Saraswati Pooja Thursday, 01st Oct 1987
Sravana Vratham, Gandhi Jayanti Friday, 02nd Oct 1987
Papankusha Ekadashi Saturday, 03rd Oct 1987
World Animal Day Sunday, 04th Oct 1987
Pournami Viratam, Pournami Tuesday, 06th Oct 1987
Sankatahara Chaturthi, Karthikai Vratham Friday, 09th Oct 1987
Karaka Chaturthi Saturday, 10th Oct 1987
Arbaeen Wednesday, 14th Oct 1987
Tula Sankranti Saturday, 17th Oct 1987