Tamil Calendar showing dates for Purattaasi month of Tamil Pramoda year ie., September and October months of English year 1990. Use this calendar to convert Tamil dates to English dates and vice versa.

If you are looking for daily Tamil panchangam, click here...

Tamil Calendar for 1990, Purattaasi

To change the Tamil year to its corresponding Gregorian year, change the base calendar.

Input date in
Tamil date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Purattaasi - Pramoda
SeptemberOctober
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 16
1
17
2
18 Amavasai
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22 Chaturthi Vratham
7
23
8
24 Shashti Vratham
9
25 Durga Puja
10
26
11
27 Maha Navami Durga Ashtami
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
1 Pradosham
16
2 Gandhi Jayanti
17
3
18
4 Pournami
19
5
20
6
21
7 Karaka Chaturthi
22
8
23
9
24
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
29
15 Dhanteras
30
16 Masik Shivaratri
1 17 2 18 3 19 4 20

The big bold letters are the Tamil Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding English calendar dates.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in Purattaasi, 1990

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during Purattaasi, 1990.

Sep 18 Tue
Amavasai
Sep 22 Sat
Chaturthi Vratham
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 25 Tue
Durga Puja
Oct 2 Tue
Gandhi Jayanti, Milad Ul Nabi
Oct 3 Wed
Pournami Viratam
Oct 4 Thu
Pournami, World Animal Day
Oct 7 Sun
Oct 14 Sun
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 16 Tue