Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1990 for the month of September. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1990. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1990-1991 is called Pramoda and the month September corresponds to tamil months Aavani and Purattaasi.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of September, 1990

Tamil Calendar September, 1990 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

September - 1990
Pramoda Aavani Purattaasi
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 10 27 11 28 12 29 13 30 14 31 15
1
16 Onam
2
17 Pradosham
3
18 Anant Chaturdashi
4
19 Pournami
5
20
6
21
7
22
8
23
9
24
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
29
15
30
16
31 Masik Shivaratri
17
1
18
2 Amavasai
19
3
20
4
21
5
22
6 Chaturthi Vratham
23
7
24
8 Shashti Vratham
25
9 Durga Puja
26
10
27
11 Durga Ashtami Maha Navami
28
12
29
13
30
14
1 15 2 16 3 17 4 18 5 19 6 20

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in September, 1990

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during September, 1990.

Sep 1 Sat
Sep 3 Mon
Anant Chaturdashi
Sep 4 Tue
Pournami, Pournami Viratam
Sep 5 Wed
Sep 9 Sun
Bharani Shraddha, Karthikai Vratham
Sep 11 Tue
Arbaeen
Sep 14 Fri
Sep 15 Sat
Sep 18 Tue
Amavasai
Sep 22 Sat
Chaturthi Vratham
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 25 Tue
Durga Puja