You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 1992, November

Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1992 for the month of November. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1992. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1992-1993 is called Aangirasa and the month November corresponds to tamil months Aippasi and Karthikai.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of November, 1992

Tamil Calendar November, 1992 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
Aangirasa Aippasi - Karthikai
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
1 16 2 17 3 18 4 19 5 20 6 21 7 22
Pradosham
8 23 9 24
Pournami
10 25 11 26 12 27 13 28 14 29
15 30 16 1 17 2 18 3 19 4 20 5 21 6
22 7
Masik Shivaratri
23 8
Amavasai
24 9 25 10 26 11 27 12
Chaturthi Vratham
28 13
29 14
Shashti Vratham
30 15 116 217 318 419 520
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in November, 1992

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during November, 1992.

Sravana Vratham, Gopashtami Monday, 02nd Nov 1992
Prabodhini Ekadashi Thursday, 05th Nov 1992
Tulsi Kalyanam Friday, 06th Nov 1992
Pradosham, Vishweshwara Vratam Saturday, 07th Nov 1992
Uma Maheshwara Vratam, Pournami Viratam, Pournami, Aippasi Pournami Monday, 09th Nov 1992
Karthikai Vratham Tuesday, 10th Nov 1992
Sankatahara Chaturthi Friday, 13th Nov 1992
Vishnupadee Punyakalam, Vrischika Sankranti Sunday, 15th Nov 1992
Mandala Kalam Begins Monday, 16th Nov 1992
Vaitarani Vrata, Utpanna Ekadashi Friday, 20th Nov 1992
Masik Shivaratri Sunday, 22nd Nov 1992
Amavasai, Sri Somavara Vratam Monday, 23rd Nov 1992
Hemant Ritu Wednesday, 25th Nov 1992
Chaturthi Vratham Friday, 27th Nov 1992
Subrahmanya Sashti, Shashti Vratham Sunday, 29th Nov 1992