Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 1992 for the month of November. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 1992. As per Tamil calendar, the years 1992-1993 is called Angirasa and the month November corresponds to tamil months Aippasi and Karthikai.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of November, 1992

Tamil Calendar November, 1992 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

November - 1992
Angirasa Aippasi Karthikai
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
16
2
17
3
18
4
19
5
20
6
21
7
22 Pradosham
8
23
9
24 Aippasi Pournami Pournami
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
29
15
30
16
1
17
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7 Masik Shivaratri
23
8 Amavasai
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12 Chaturthi Vratham
28
13
29
14 Shashti Vratham
30
15
1 16 2 17 3 18 4 19 5 20

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in November, 1992

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during November, 1992.

Nov 2 Mon
Gopashtami, Sravana Vratham
Nov 6 Fri
Nov 7 Sat
Vishweshwara Vratam, Pradosham
Nov 9 Mon
Aippasi Pournami, Uma Maheshwara Vratam, Pournami, Pournami Viratam
Nov 10 Tue
Karthikai Vratham
Nov 20 Fri
Utpanna Ekadashi, Vaitarani Vrata
Nov 22 Sun
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 27 Fri
Chaturthi Vratham