Tamil Calendar showing dates for Aippasi month of Tamil Bhava year ie., October and November months of English year 1994. Use this calendar to convert Tamil dates to English dates and vice versa.

If you are looking for daily Tamil panchangam, click here...

Tamil Calendar for 1994, Aippasi

To change the Tamil year to its corresponding Gregorian year, change the base calendar.

Input date in
Tamil date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

ஐப்பசி - பவ
அக்டோபர்நவம்பர்
ஞாயிறு திங்கள் செவ்வாய் புதன் வியாழன் வெள்ளி சனி
30 16
1
17
2
18 Pournami Aippasi Pournami
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22 Karaka Chaturthi
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
31 Dhanteras
16
1 Masik Shivaratri Pradosham
17
2
18
3 Amavasai
19
4
20
5
21
6 Chaturthi Vratham
22
7 Shashti Vratham
23
8 Surya Shashti
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
1 16 2 17 3 18 4 19

The big bold letters are the Tamil Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding English calendar dates.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in Aippasi, 1994

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during Aippasi, 1994.

Oct 17 Mon
Oct 18 Tue
Pournami, Pournami Viratam, Aippasi Pournami
Oct 21 Fri
Karthikai Vratham
Oct 30 Sun
Nov 3 Thu
Nov 6 Sun
Chaturthi Vratham
Nov 8 Tue
Nov 9 Wed
Nov 10 Thu
Gopashtami
Nov 14 Mon
Nov 15 Tue
Vishweshwara Vratam