Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 2012 for the month of June. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 2012. As per Tamil calendar, the years 2012-2013 is called Nandana and the month June corresponds to tamil months Vaikasi and Aani.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of June, 2012

Tamil Calendar June, 2012 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

ஜூன் - 2012
நந்தன வைகாசி ஆனி
ஞாயிறு திங்கள் செவ்வாய் புதன் வியாழன் வெள்ளி சனி
27 14 28 15 29 16 30 17 31 18
1
19 Pradosham
2
20
3
21
4
22 Pournami
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13
31
14
32
15
1
16
2
17
3 Masik Shivaratri
18
4
19
5 Amavasai
20
6
21
7
22
8
23
9 Chaturthi Vratham
24
10 Shashti Vratham
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
29
15
30
16

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in June, 2012

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during June, 2012.

Jun 1 Fri
Jun 3 Sun
Savitri Vratham, Pournami Viratam
Jun 4 Mon
Pournami
Jun 5 Tue
Environment Day
Jun 8 Fri
Jun 14 Thu
Yogini Ekadasi, Mithuna Sankranti, Shadasheeti Punyakalam
Jun 16 Sat
Karthikai Vratham
Jun 17 Sun
Fathers Day, Masik Shivaratri
Jun 19 Tue
Amavasai
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 23 Sat
Chaturthi Vratham
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 29 Fri