Tamil Calendar showing dates for Panguni month of Tamil Jaya year ie., March and April months of English year 2013. Use this calendar to convert Tamil dates to English dates and vice versa.

If you are looking for daily Tamil panchangam, click here...

Tamil Calendar for 2013, Panguni

To change the Tamil year to its corresponding Gregorian year, change the base calendar.

Input date in
Tamil date
Base calendar: Gregorian Tamil
Language: English Tamil

Switch between English calendar and tamil calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Panguni - Vijaya
MarchApril
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 9 26 10 27 11 28 12 29 13 30 14
1
15
2
16 Holi Pournami
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28 Pradosham Masik Shivaratri
15
29
16
30
17
31 Ugadi
18
1
19
2 Chaturthi Vratham
20
3
21
4 Shashti Vratham
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13 Vishu
1 14 2 15 3 16 4 17 5 18 6 19

The big bold letters are the Tamil Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding English calendar dates.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in Panguni, 2013

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during Panguni, 2013.

Mar 15 Sat
Pournami Viratam
Mar 16 Sun
Holi, Pournami
Mar 21 Fri
Mar 22 Sat
Apr 1 Tue
April Fool, Matsya Jayanti
Apr 2 Wed
Karthikai Vratham, Chaturthi Vratham
Apr 4 Fri
Apr 7 Mon
World Health Day
Apr 8 Tue
Apr 10 Thu