You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 2014, July

Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 2014 for the month of July. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 2014. As per Tamil calendar, the years 2014-2015 is called Jaya and the month July corresponds to tamil months Ani and Adi.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of July, 2014

Tamil Calendar July, 2014 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
Jaya Ani - Adi
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
2915 3016 1 17 2 18
Shashti Vratham
3 19 4 20 5 21
6 22 7 23 8 24 9 25
Pradosham
10 26 11 27 12 28
Pournami
13 29 14 30 15 31 16 32 17 1 18 2 19 3
20 4 21 5 22 6 23 7 24 8
Masik Shivaratri
25 9 26 10
Amavasai
27 11 28 12 29 13 30 14
Chaturthi Vratham
31 15 116 217
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in July, 2014

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during July, 2014.

Shashti Vratham Wednesday, 02nd Jul 2014
St Thomas Day Thursday, 03rd Jul 2014
Maha Ekadashi Tuesday, 08th Jul 2014
Pradosham Wednesday, 09th Jul 2014
Pournami Viratam, World Population Day Friday, 11th Jul 2014
Pournami, Vyasa Pooja Saturday, 12th Jul 2014
Sravana Vratham Sunday, 13th Jul 2014
Sankatahara Chaturthi Monday, 14th Jul 2014
Karka Sankranti Wednesday, 16th Jul 2014
Karthikai Vratham Sunday, 20th Jul 2014
Kamika Ekadashi Tuesday, 22nd Jul 2014
Masik Shivaratri Thursday, 24th Jul 2014
Amavasai, Aadi Amavasya Saturday, 26th Jul 2014
Varsha Ritu Sunday, 27th Jul 2014
Sravana Somwara Vratham, Sri Somavara Vratam Monday, 28th Jul 2014
Ramadan Tuesday, 29th Jul 2014
Aadi Pooram, Chaturthi Vratham Wednesday, 30th Jul 2014
Naga Panchami Thursday, 31st Jul 2014