You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Tamil Calendar

Tamil Calendar 2014, ஜனவரி

Displayed below is the Tamil Calendar 2014 for the month of ஜனவரி. Know the Tamil Calendar year dates and their corresponding English calendar dates for the year 2014. As per Tamil calendar, the years 2014-2015 is called விஜய and the month ஜனவரி corresponds to tamil months மார்கழி and தை.

Click for daily Tamil panchangam and Tamil astrology information.

Tamil Calendar For the Month of ஜனவரி, 2014

Tamil Calendar ஜனவரி, 2014 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Tamil & English base calendars to get Tamil Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Tamil or English.

tamil calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English tamil
Language English Tamil
விஜய மார்கழி - தை
ஞாயிறதிங்கள்செவ்வாய்புதன்வியாழன்வெள்ளிசனி
2914 3015 3116 1 17 2 18 3 19 4 20
Chaturthi Vratham
5 21
Shashti Vratham
6 22 7 23 8 24 9 25 10 26 11 27
12 28
Pradosham
13 29 14 1 15 2
Pournami
16 3 17 4 18 5
19 6 20 7 21 8 22 9 23 10 24 11 25 12
26 13 27 14 28 15
Masik Shivaratri
29 16 30 17 31 18 119
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Tamil calendar date.

Tamil Festivals, Holidays and Important Days in ஜனவரி, 2014

Given below are the major Tamil festivals, events and holidays as per the Tamil calendar during ஜனவரி, 2014.

New Year Day Wednesday, 01st Jan 2014
Nature Day Thursday, 02nd Jan 2014
Sravana Vratham Friday, 03rd Jan 2014
Chaturthi Vratham Saturday, 04th Jan 2014
Shashti Vratham Sunday, 05th Jan 2014
Sri Somavara Vratam, Epiphany Monday, 06th Jan 2014
Karthikai Vratham Friday, 10th Jan 2014
Putrada Ekadashi Saturday, 11th Jan 2014
Pradosham Sunday, 12th Jan 2014
Bogi Pandigai Monday, 13th Jan 2014
Makara Sankranti, Pongal, Milad Ul Nabi Tuesday, 14th Jan 2014
Pournami Viratam, Pournami, Mattu Pongal Wednesday, 15th Jan 2014
Kaanum Pongal Thursday, 16th Jan 2014
Sankatahara Chaturthi Sunday, 19th Jan 2014
Shat Tila Ekadashi, Republic Day Sunday, 26th Jan 2014
Masik Shivaratri Tuesday, 28th Jan 2014
Gandhi Samaadhi, Shula Vratam Thursday, 30th Jan 2014
Shishira Ritu, Magha Gupta Navratri Friday, 31st Jan 2014