Telugu calendar for any date and any month starting from the year 1950. Find out festival dates and important events based on Telugu calendar. Convert English dates to Telugu year calendar dates.

Today's Telugu Date : Manmatha Nama Samvatsara, Ashvina 17

Generate Telugu Calendar

Use the form below to get Telugu calendar for any month of any year.

Input date in
Gregorian date

Telugu Festivals, Important days & Public Holidays in 2015

Given below is a list of festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances in Andhra Pradesh and Telengana region for the year 2015.

New Year DayJanuary 1, 2015 (Thursday)
Nature DayJanuary 2, 2015 (Friday)
Republic DayJanuary 26, 2015 (Monday)
Gandhi SamaadhiJanuary 30, 2015 (Friday)
Valentines DayFebruary 14, 2015 (Saturday)
National Science DayFebruary 28, 2015 (Saturday)
Womens DayMarch 8, 2015 (Sunday)
April FoolApril 1, 2015 (Wednesday)
World Health DayApril 7, 2015 (Tuesday)
Ambedkars BirthdayApril 14, 2015 (Tuesday)
Earth DayApril 22, 2015 (Wednesday)
May DayMay 1, 2015 (Friday)
Mothers DayMay 10, 2015 (Sunday)
Environment DayJune 5, 2015 (Friday)
Fathers DayJune 21, 2015 (Sunday)
World Population DayJuly 11, 2015 (Saturday)
Friendship DayAugust 2, 2015 (Sunday)
Hiroshima DayAugust 6, 2015 (Thursday)
World Photography DayAugust 19, 2015 (Wednesday)
World Tourism DaySeptember 27, 2015 (Sunday)
Gandhi JayantiOctober 2, 2015 (Friday)
World Animal DayOctober 4, 2015 (Sunday)
HalloweenOctober 31, 2015 (Saturday)
World Aids DayDecember 1, 2015 (Tuesday)

Manmatha Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 2015

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 2015 is called Manmatha or Manmatha Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of October, 2015 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 2015 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of October.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...