Telugu Calendar for the month of August, 1933 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during August, 1933. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of August, 1933.

Click here for Telugu Panchangam 1933

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Telugu
Language: English Telugu

Switch between English calendar and telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

August - 1933
Virodhi Shravana Bhadrapada
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 8 31 9
1
10
2
11
3
12 Pradosham
4
13
5
14 Pournami
6
15
7
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21 Krishna Janmashtami
13
22
14
23
15
24
16
25
17
26
18
27 Masik Shivaratri
19
28
20
29 Amavasya
21
30
22
31
23
1
24
2 Vinayaka Chavithi Chaturthi Vrutham
25
3
26
4 Shasti
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8
31
9
1 10 2 11

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of August, 1933. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Shrimukha and months are Shravana and Bhadrapada

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in August, 1933

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of August.

Aug 3 Thu
Aug 5 Sat
Raksha Bandhan, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami, Pournami Vratam
Aug 6 Sun
Friendship Day, Hiroshima Day
Aug 10 Thu
Aug 16 Wed
Aug 18 Fri
Aug 19 Sat
World Photography Day
Aug 20 Sun
Amavasya, Polala Amavasya
Aug 21 Mon
Aug 24 Thu
Vinayaka Chavithi, Chaturthi Vrutham
Aug 25 Fri
Rishi Panchami
Aug 26 Sat
Aug 31 Thu

Shrimukha Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1933

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1933 is called Shrimukha or Shrimukha Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of August, 1933 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1933 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of August.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...