You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

Telugu Calendar 1969, October • Telugu Festivals in October

Telugu Calendar for the month of October, 1969 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during October, 1969. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of October, 1969.

If you are looking for Telugu Panchangam 1969, click here

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
Saumya Ashwayuja - Karthika
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
286 297 308 1 9 2 10 3 11 4 12
5 13 6 14 7 15 8 16
Pradosham
9 17
Masik Shivaratri
10 18
Amavasya
11 19
12 20 13 21 14 22
Chaturthi Vrutham
15 23 16 24
Shasti
17 25 18 26
19 27 20 28 21 29 22 30 23 1 24 2
Pournami
25 3
26 4 27 5 28 6 29 7 30 8 31 9 110
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of October, 1969. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Saumya and months are Ashwayuja and Karthika

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in October, 1969

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of October.

Gandhi Jayanti Thursday, 02nd Oct 1969
World Animal Day Saturday, 04th Oct 1969
Indira Ekadashi Monday, 06th Oct 1969
Yati Mahalaya, Magha Shraddha Tuesday, 07th Oct 1969
Pradosham Wednesday, 08th Oct 1969
Masik Shivaratri Thursday, 09th Oct 1969
Amavasya Friday, 10th Oct 1969
Navratri Saturday, 11th Oct 1969
Somavara Vrutam Monday, 13th Oct 1969
Chaturthi Vrutham Tuesday, 14th Oct 1969
Lalita Panchami Wednesday, 15th Oct 1969
Shasti, Tula Sankranti, Durga Puja Thursday, 16th Oct 1969
Durga Ashtami Vrat, Maha Navami, Durga Ashtami Saturday, 18th Oct 1969
Saraswati Puja, Vijaya Dashami Sunday, 19th Oct 1969
Papankusha Ekadashi Tuesday, 21st Oct 1969
Pournami, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami Vratam Friday, 24th Oct 1969
Angaraki Sankashti Chaturthi, Karwa Chauth Tuesday, 28th Oct 1969
Halloween Friday, 31st Oct 1969

Saumya Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1969

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1969 is called Saumya or Saumya Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of October, 1969 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1969 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of October.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...