You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

Telugu Calendar 1982, July • Telugu Festivals in July

Telugu Calendar for the month of July, 1982 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during July, 1982. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of July, 1982.

If you are looking for Telugu Panchangam 1982, click here

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
Dhundubhi Ashada - Shravana
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
276 287 298 309 1 10 2 11
Pradosham
3 12
4 13 5 14
Pournami
6 15 7 16 8 17 9 18 10 19
11 20 12 21 13 22 14 23 15 24 16 25 17 26
18 27
Masik Shivaratri
19 28 20 29
Amavasya
21 30 22 31 23 1
Chaturthi Vrutham
24 2
25 3
Shasti
26 4 27 5 28 6 29 7 30 8 31 9
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of July, 1982. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Dhundubhi and months are Ashada and Shravana

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in July, 1982

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of July.

Shayani Ekadashi Thursday, 01st Jul 1982
Pradosham Friday, 02nd Jul 1982
St Thomas Day Saturday, 03rd Jul 1982
Pournami Vratam, Guru Purnima, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami Monday, 05th Jul 1982
World Population Day Sunday, 11th Jul 1982
Karka Sankranti, Kamika Ekadashi Friday, 16th Jul 1982
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi Saturday, 17th Jul 1982
Masik Shivaratri Sunday, 18th Jul 1982
Amavasya Tuesday, 20th Jul 1982
Ramadan, Chaturthi Vrutham Friday, 23rd Jul 1982
Nag Panchami Saturday, 24th Jul 1982
Shasti Sunday, 25th Jul 1982
Somavara Vrutam Monday, 26th Jul 1982
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tuesday, 27th Jul 1982
Varalakshmi Vratam Friday, 30th Jul 1982
Sravana Putrada Ekadashi Saturday, 31st Jul 1982

Dhundubhi Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1982

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1982 is called Dhundubhi or Dhundubhi Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of July, 1982 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1982 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of July.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...