You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

Telugu Calendar 1982, October • Telugu Festivals in October

Telugu Calendar for the month of October, 1982 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during October, 1982. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of October, 1982.

If you are looking for Telugu Panchangam 1982, click here

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
Dhundubhi Ashwayuja - Karthika
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
264 275 286 297 308 1 9 2 10
Pournami
3 11 4 12 5 13 6 14 7 15 8 16 9 17
10 18 11 19 12 20 13 21 14 22
Pradosham Masik Shivaratri
15 23 16 24
Amavasya
17 25 18 26 19 27 20 28
Chaturthi Vrutham
21 29 22 30
Shasti
23 1
24 2 25 3 26 4 27 5 28 6 29 7 30 8
31 9 110 211 312 413 514 615
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of October, 1982. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Dhundubhi and months are Ashwayuja and Karthika

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in October, 1982

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of October.

Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Gandhi Jayanti, Pournami, Pournami Vratam Saturday, 02nd Oct 1982
World Animal Day Monday, 04th Oct 1982
Angaraki Sankashti Chaturthi Tuesday, 05th Oct 1982
Parama Ekadashi Tuesday, 12th Oct 1982
Pradosham, Masik Shivaratri Thursday, 14th Oct 1982
Amavasya Saturday, 16th Oct 1982
Navratri, Tula Sankranti Sunday, 17th Oct 1982
Somavara Vrutam Monday, 18th Oct 1982
Islamic New Year Tuesday, 19th Oct 1982
Chaturthi Vrutham Wednesday, 20th Oct 1982
Lalita Panchami Thursday, 21st Oct 1982
Shasti Friday, 22nd Oct 1982
Durga Puja Saturday, 23rd Oct 1982
Durga Ashtami Vrat, Durga Ashtami Sunday, 24th Oct 1982
Maha Navami Monday, 25th Oct 1982
Saraswati Puja, Vijaya Dashami Tuesday, 26th Oct 1982
Papankusha Ekadashi, Day Of Ashura Thursday, 28th Oct 1982
Halloween Sunday, 31st Oct 1982

Dhundubhi Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1982

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1982 is called Dhundubhi or Dhundubhi Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of October, 1982 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1982 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of October.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...