Telugu Calendar for the month of October, 1986 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during October, 1986. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of October, 1986.

Click here for Telugu Panchangam 1986

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Telugu
Language: English Telugu

Switch between English calendar and telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

October - 1986
Chitrabhanu Ashvin Kartika
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 6 29 7 30 8
1
9 Masik Shivaratri
2
10 Gandhi Jayanti
3
11 Amavasya
4
12
5
13
6
14 Chaturthi Vrutham
7
15
8
16 Shasti
9
17 Durga Puja
10
18 Durga Ashtami
11
19 Maha Navami
12
20
13
21
14
22 Pradosham
15
23
16
24
17
25 Pournami
18
26
19
27
20
28 Karwa Chauth
21
29
22
30
23
1
24
2
25
3
26
4
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8 Dhanteras
31
9
1 10

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of October, 1986. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Akshaya and months are Ashvina and Karthika

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in October, 1986

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of October.

Oct 2 Thu
Gandhi Jayanti
Oct 3 Fri
Amavasya
Oct 4 Sat
World Animal Day, Navratri
Oct 5 Sun
Muharram Ends
Oct 6 Mon
Somavara Vrutam, Chaturthi Vrutham
Oct 7 Tue
Oct 8 Wed
Oct 9 Thu
Durga Puja
Oct 12 Sun
Oct 14 Tue
Oct 17 Fri
Pournami Vratam, Tula Sankranti, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami
Oct 20 Mon
Oct 25 Sat
Arbaeen
Oct 29 Wed
Oct 30 Thu

Akshaya Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1986

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1986 is called Akshaya or Akshaya Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of October, 1986 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1986 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of October.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...