You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

1990 Telugu Calendar • Ashwayuja Month in Pramodhoodha Nama Samvatsara Calendar

Online Telugu Calendar showing Ashwayuja Month of Telugu Year Pramodhoodha. Use this Pramodhoodha Nama Samvatsara Calendar to find out Telugu festivals and Telugu astrology information. Telugu calendar corresponding to the English calendar month of September - October, 1990.

Click here for detailed Telugu Panchangam and horoscope

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
1990 September - October
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
1 23 2 24
Shasti
3 25 4 26 5 27 6 28 7 29
8 30 9 1
Pradosham
10 2 11 3 12 4
Pournami
13 5 14 6
15 7 16 8 17 9 18 10 19 11 20 12 21 13
22 14 23 15 24 16
Masik Shivaratri
25 17 26 18
Amavasya
27 19 28 20
29 21 30 22 123 224 325 426 527
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters represent Telugu Calendar dates or the Pramodhoodha Nama Samvatsara dates of Ashwayuja month. The small numbers at the bottom left of each day shows the corresponding English Year date.

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in Ashwayuja, 1990

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of Ashwayuja.

Lalita Panchami Sunday, 23rd Sep 1990
Shasti, Somavara Vrutam Monday, 24th Sep 1990
Durga Puja Tuesday, 25th Sep 1990
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wednesday, 26th Sep 1990
Durga Ashtami Vrat, World Tourism Day, Durga Ashtami, Maha Navami Thursday, 27th Sep 1990
Vijaya Dashami, Saraswati Puja Friday, 28th Sep 1990
Papankusha Ekadashi Sunday, 30th Sep 1990
Pradosham, Soma Pradosha Vrutham Monday, 01st Oct 1990
Milad Ul Nabi, Gandhi Jayanti Tuesday, 02nd Oct 1990
Pournami Vratam, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Wednesday, 03rd Oct 1990
Pournami, World Animal Day Thursday, 04th Oct 1990
Karwa Chauth Sunday, 07th Oct 1990
Rama Ekadashi Sunday, 14th Oct 1990
Masik Shivaratri Tuesday, 16th Oct 1990
Naraka Chaturdashi, Tula Sankranti Wednesday, 17th Oct 1990
Govardhan Puja, Amavasya Thursday, 18th Oct 1990
Chaturthi Vrutham Monday, 22nd Oct 1990

Telugu calendar 1990 in Telugu

1990, Ashwayuja Telugu Calendar with both English calendar dates and Telugu calendar dates. The Telugu Calendar given below shows the day and dates based on the traditional Telugu calendar system. Click on any date on to view the Telugu Panchangam for that particular day. You've chosen Telugu Calendar as the base calendar and therefore you're viewing the Telugu Calendar for the year 1990 and this year is known as Pramodhoodha year.

This 1990 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of Ashwayuja.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...