Online Telugu Calendar showing Ashvina Month of Telugu Year Pramoda. Use this Pramoda Nama Samvatsara Calendar to find out Telugu festivals and Telugu astrology information. Telugu calendar corresponding to the English calendar month of September - October, 1990.

Input date in
Telugu date
Base calendar: Gregorian Telugu
Language: English Telugu

Switch between English calendar and telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Ashvin - Vyaya
SeptemberOctober
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
23
2
24 Shasti
3
25 Durga Puja
4
26
5
27 Durga Ashtami Maha Navami
6
28
7
29
8
30
9
1 Pradosham
10
2 Gandhi Jayanti
11
3
12
4 Pournami
13
5
14
6
15
7 Karwa Chauth
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22
14
23
15 Dhanteras
24
16 Masik Shivaratri
25
17
26
18 Amavasya
27
19
28
20
29
21
30
22 Chaturthi Vrutham
1 23 2 24 3 25 4 26 5 27

The big bold letters represent Telugu Calendar dates or the Pramoda Nama Samvatsara dates of Ashvina month. The small numbers at the bottom left of each day shows the corresponding English Year date.

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in Ashvina, 1990

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of Ashvina.

Sep 23 Sun
Sep 25 Tue
Durga Puja
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Oct 2 Tue
Gandhi Jayanti, Milad Ul Nabi
Oct 3 Wed
Pournami Vratam, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja
Oct 4 Thu
Pournami, World Animal Day
Oct 7 Sun
Oct 14 Sun
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 18 Thu
Govardhan Puja, Amavasya
Oct 22 Mon
Chaturthi Vrutham

Telugu calendar 1990 in Telugu

1990, Ashvina Telugu Calendar with both English calendar dates and Telugu calendar dates. The Telugu Calendar given below shows the day and dates based on the traditional Telugu calendar system. Click on any date on to view the Telugu Panchangam for that particular day. You've chosen Telugu Calendar as the base calendar and therefore you're viewing the Telugu Calendar for the year 1990 and this year is known as Pramoda year.

This 1990 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of Ashvina.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...