Telugu Calendar for the month of September, 1990 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during September, 1990. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of September, 1990.

Click here for Telugu Panchangam 1990

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Telugu
Language: English Telugu

Switch between English calendar and telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

September - 1990
Vyaya Bhadrapada Ashvin
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 4 27 5 28 6 29 7 30 8 31 9
1
10 Onam
2
11 Pradosham
3
12 Ganesh Visarjan
4
13 Pournami
5
14
6
15
7
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22
14
23
15
24
16
25 Masik Shivaratri
17
26
18
27 Amavasya
19
28
20
29
21
30
22
31 Chaturthi Vrutham
23
1
24
2 Shasti
25
3 Durga Puja
26
4
27
5 Maha Navami Durga Ashtami
28
6
29
7
30
8
1 9 2 10 3 11 4 12 5 13 6 14

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of September, 1990. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Pramoda and months are Bhadrapada and Ashvina

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in September, 1990

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of September.

Sep 1 Sat
Sep 2 Sun
Sep 3 Mon
Ganesh Visarjan
Sep 4 Tue
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami, Pournami Vratam
Sep 11 Tue
Arbaeen
Sep 14 Fri
Sep 15 Sat
Sep 18 Tue
Amavasya
Sep 19 Wed
Sep 22 Sat
Chaturthi Vrutham
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 25 Tue
Durga Puja
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu

Pramoda Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1990

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1990 is called Pramoda or Pramoda Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of September, 1990 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1990 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of September.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...