Online Telugu Calendar showing Chaitra Month of Telugu Year Angirasa. Use this Angirasa Nama Samvatsara Calendar to find out Telugu festivals and Telugu astrology information. Telugu calendar corresponding to the English calendar month of March - April, 1992.

Input date in
Telugu date
Base calendar: Gregorian Telugu
Language: English Telugu

Switch between English calendar and telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Chaitra - Sarvadhari
MarchApril
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 15 26 16 27 17 28 18 29 19 30 20
1
21
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27
8
28
9
29
10
30
11
31 Pradosham Masik Shivaratri
12
1
13
2 Amavasya
14
3
15
4 Ugadi
16
5
17
6 Chaturthi Vrutham
18
7
19
8 Shasti
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27
16 Pournami Maundy Thursday
28
17
29
18
30
19 Easter
31
20
1 21 2 22 3 23 4 24 5 25

The big bold letters represent Telugu Calendar dates or the Angirasa Nama Samvatsara dates of Chaitra month. The small numbers at the bottom left of each day shows the corresponding English Year date.

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in Chaitra, 1992

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of Chaitra.

Mar 22 Sun
Mar 24 Tue
Mar 25 Wed
Apr 1 Wed
April Fool
Apr 2 Thu
Amavasya
Apr 4 Sat
Apr 5 Sun
Apr 6 Mon
Somavara Vrutam, Chaturthi Vrutham
Apr 7 Tue
World Health Day
Apr 8 Wed
Apr 11 Sat
Apr 14 Tue
Ambedkars Birthday, Ananga Trayodashi Vratham
Apr 16 Thu
Hanuman Jayanti, Pournami Vratam, Chitra Purnima, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami, Maundy Thursday
Apr 17 Fri
Apr 19 Sun

Telugu calendar 1992 in Telugu

1992, Chaitra Telugu Calendar with both English calendar dates and Telugu calendar dates. The Telugu Calendar given below shows the day and dates based on the traditional Telugu calendar system. Click on any date on to view the Telugu Panchangam for that particular day. You've chosen Telugu Calendar as the base calendar and therefore you're viewing the Telugu Calendar for the year 1992 and this year is known as Angirasa year.

This 1992 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of Chaitra.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...