You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

1992 Telugu Calendar • Chaitra Month in Aangirasa Nama Samvatsara Calendar

Online Telugu Calendar showing Chaitra Month of Telugu Year Aangirasa. Use this Aangirasa Nama Samvatsara Calendar to find out Telugu festivals and Telugu astrology information. Telugu calendar corresponding to the English calendar month of March - April, 1992.

Click here for detailed Telugu Panchangam and horoscope

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
1992 March - April
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
2515 2616 2717 2818 2919 3020 1 21
2 22 3 23 4 24 5 25 6 26 7 27 8 28
9 29 10 30 11 31
Pradosham Masik Shivaratri
12 1 13 2
Amavasya
14 3 15 4
16 5 17 6
Chaturthi Vrutham
18 7 19 8
Shasti
20 9 21 10 22 11
23 12 24 13 25 14 26 15 27 16
Pournami
28 17 29 18
30 19 31 20 121 222 323 424 525
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold letters represent Telugu Calendar dates or the Aangirasa Nama Samvatsara dates of Chaitra month. The small numbers at the bottom left of each day shows the corresponding English Year date.

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in Chaitra, 1992

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of Chaitra.

Ranga Panchami Sunday, 22nd Mar 1992
Sheetala Saptami Tuesday, 24th Mar 1992
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wednesday, 25th Mar 1992
Papamochani Ekadashi Sunday, 29th Mar 1992
Pradosham, Masik Shivaratri Tuesday, 31st Mar 1992
April Fool Wednesday, 01st Apr 1992
Amavasya Thursday, 02nd Apr 1992
Ugadi, Ramadan Saturday, 04th Apr 1992
Matsya Jayanti Sunday, 05th Apr 1992
Somavara Vrutam, Chaturthi Vrutham Monday, 06th Apr 1992
World Health Day Tuesday, 07th Apr 1992
Shasti Wednesday, 08th Apr 1992
Durga Ashtami Vrat Friday, 10th Apr 1992
Rama Navami Saturday, 11th Apr 1992
Kamada Ekadashi, Mesha Sankranti Monday, 13th Apr 1992
Ambedkars Birthday, Ananga Trayodashi Vratham Tuesday, 14th Apr 1992
Hanuman Jayanti, Pournami Vratam, Chitra Purnima, Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami, Maundy Thursday Thursday, 16th Apr 1992
Good Friday Friday, 17th Apr 1992
Easter Sunday, 19th Apr 1992

Telugu calendar 1992 in Telugu

1992, Chaitra Telugu Calendar with both English calendar dates and Telugu calendar dates. The Telugu Calendar given below shows the day and dates based on the traditional Telugu calendar system. Click on any date on to view the Telugu Panchangam for that particular day. You've chosen Telugu Calendar as the base calendar and therefore you're viewing the Telugu Calendar for the year 1992 and this year is known as Aangirasa year.

This 1992 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of Chaitra.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...