You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

Telugu Calendar 1992, July • Telugu Festivals in July

Telugu Calendar for the month of July, 1992 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during July, 1992. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of July, 1992.

If you are looking for Telugu Panchangam 1992, click here

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
Aangirasa Ashada - Shravana
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
287 298 309 1 10 2 11 3 12
Chaturthi Vrutham
4 13
Shasti
5 14 6 15 7 16 8 17 9 18 10 19 11 20
Pradosham
12 21 13 22 14 23
Pournami
15 24 16 25 17 26 18 27
19 28 20 29 21 30 22 31 23 1 24 2 25 3
26 4 27 5
Masik Shivaratri
28 6 29 7
Amavasya
30 8 31 9 110
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of July, 1992. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Aangirasa and months are Ashada and Shravana

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in July, 1992

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of July.

Puri Ratha Yatra Wednesday, 01st Jul 1992
Islamic New Year Thursday, 02nd Jul 1992
St Thomas Day, Chaturthi Vrutham Friday, 03rd Jul 1992
Shasti Saturday, 04th Jul 1992
Somavara Vrutam Monday, 06th Jul 1992
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tuesday, 07th Jul 1992
Shayani Ekadashi Friday, 10th Jul 1992
Pradosham, World Population Day, Day Of Ashura Saturday, 11th Jul 1992
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami Vratam Monday, 13th Jul 1992
Pournami, Guru Purnima Tuesday, 14th Jul 1992
Karka Sankranti Wednesday, 15th Jul 1992
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wednesday, 22nd Jul 1992
Kamika Ekadashi Saturday, 25th Jul 1992
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi Sunday, 26th Jul 1992
Soma Pradosha Vrutham, Masik Shivaratri Monday, 27th Jul 1992
Amavasya Wednesday, 29th Jul 1992
Muharram Ends Friday, 31st Jul 1992

Aangirasa Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1992

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1992 is called Aangirasa or Aangirasa Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of July, 1992 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1992 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of July.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...