You are here : Home » General » Calendar » Telugu Calendar

Telugu Calendar 1993, August • Telugu Festivals in August

Telugu Calendar for the month of August, 1993 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during August, 1993. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of August, 1993.

If you are looking for Telugu Panchangam 1993, click here

Switch between English calendar and Telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Telugu language change the language setting.

telugu calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base Calendar: English telugu
Language English Telugu
Srimukha Shravana - Bhaadrapada
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
1 10 2 11
Pournami
3 12 4 13 5 14 6 15 7 16
8 17 9 18 10 19 11 20 12 21 13 22 14 23
15 24
Masik Shivaratri Pradosham
16 25 17 26
Amavasya
18 27 19 28 20 29
Chaturthi Vrutham
21 30
22 31
Shasti
23 1 24 2 25 3 26 4 27 5 28 6
29 7 30 8 31 9 110 211 312 413
Soma Vara Vratham Chathurthi Pradosha Vrutha Shashti Day

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of August, 1993. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Srimukha and months are Shravana and Bhaadrapada

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in August, 1993

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of August.

Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami Vratam, Friendship Day Sunday, 01st Aug 1993
Pournami, Raksha Bandhan Monday, 02nd Aug 1993
World Hiroshima Day Friday, 06th Aug 1993
Raksha Panchami Saturday, 07th Aug 1993
Krishna Janmashtami, Arbaeen Monday, 09th Aug 1993
Masik Shivaratri, Pradosham Sunday, 15th Aug 1993
Simha Sankranti Monday, 16th Aug 1993
Polala Amavasya, Amavasya Tuesday, 17th Aug 1993
Adhik Masam Wednesday, 18th Aug 1993
World Photography Day Thursday, 19th Aug 1993
Chaturthi Vrutham Friday, 20th Aug 1993
Shasti Sunday, 22nd Aug 1993
Somavara Vrutam Monday, 23rd Aug 1993
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tuesday, 24th Aug 1993
Padmini Ekadashi Friday, 27th Aug 1993
Onam Sunday, 29th Aug 1993
Milad Ul Nabi Monday, 30th Aug 1993

Srimukha Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 1993

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 1993 is called Srimukha or Srimukha Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of August, 1993 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 1993 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of August.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...