Telugu Calendar for the month of March, 2014 is displayed below. Find out the important Telugu festivals and events during March, 2014. Use this calendar to convert English calendar dates to Telugu Year dates and vice versa. This calendar also shows the daily Panchangam for each day of March, 2014.

Click here for Telugu Panchangam 2014

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Telugu
Language: English Telugu

Switch between English calendar and telugu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

March - 2014
Soumya Phalguna Chaitra
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
23 4 24 5 25 6 26 7 27 8 28 9
1
10
2
11
3
12
4
13 Chaturthi Vrutham
5
14 Shasti
6
15
7
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22 Pradosham
14
23
15
24
16
25 Holi Pournami
17
26
18
27
19
28
20
29
21
30
22
1
23
2
24
3
25
4
26
5
27
6
28
7 Masik Shivaratri
29
8
30
9
31
10 Ugadi
1 11 2 12 3 13 4 14 5 15

The big bold numbers are the English Calendar dates of March, 2014. The small numbers at the bottom left is the Telugu Year date. Name of the Telugu year is Vijaya and months are Phalguna and Chaitra

Telugu Festivals and Important Days & Events in March, 2014

Given below are the important festivals, events and holidays as per the Telugu calendar in the month of March.

Mar 3 Mon
Mar 4 Tue
Chaturthi Vrutham
Mar 5 Wed
Mar 8 Sat
Womens Day, Durga Ashtami Vrat
Mar 13 Thu
Mar 14 Fri
Mar 15 Sat
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja, Pournami Vratam
Mar 16 Sun
Holi, Pournami
Mar 21 Fri
Mar 22 Sat
Mar 28 Fri
Mar 31 Mon

Vijaya Samvatsaram or Telugu Year 2014

According to Telugu Calendar system, Gregorian year 2014 is called Vijaya or Vijaya Nama Samvatsara.

The Telugu Calendar displayed above shows the Gregorian calendar for the month of March, 2014 along with the corresponding Telugu dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam and other information about the day.

This 2014 Telugu Calendar lets you know the Telugu date for a particular day in the month of March.

Telugu Calendar is mainly used by the people of Andhra Pradesh to determine their religious festivals and also find out auspicious days. Ugadi marks the beginning of Telugu New Year as per this Calendar. Use this online Telugu Calendar generator to get old Telugu Calendars to determine birth dates, old panchangam etc...