Kings XI opt to bat against Daredevils

Syndicated from IANS | Published on Tue, May 15 2012 21:18 IST | 26 Views | Add comment

Kings XI Punjab captain David Hussey won the toss and elected to bat against Delhi Daredevils in the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Ferozeshah Kotla here Tuesday.


Delhi Daredevils: Virender Sehwag (captain), David Warner, Mahela Jayawardene, Ross Taylor, Naman Ojha, Venugopal Rao, Irfan Pathan, Pawan Negi, Morne Morkel, Varun Aaron, Umesh Yadav

Kings XI Punjab: David Hussey (captain), Nitin Saini, Mandeep Singh, Shaun Marsh, Azhar Mahmood, David Miller, Gurkeerat Singh, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Parvinder Awana, Harmeet Singh

Add Your Comment

Enter your name and email below and post your comment.

Enable Images

Visitor Comments

There are no comments. Be the first one to add a comment.