New Delhi, Dec 22

Four Metro stations in the heart of the capital will remained closed to commuters Sunday, the Delhi Metro announced.

"Entry and exit from four stations - Patel Chowk, Central Secretariat, Udyog Bhavan and Race Course - will be closed from 6 a.m. Sunday till further orders as per the directions of police," a Delhi Metro Rail Corporation official told IANS.

Trains will however ply as usual on the Jahangirpuri-HUDA City Centre Route these station are on, the official said.


Add Your Comment

Enter your name and email below and post your comment.