You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway» Assam Train Stations

Assam Railway Stations - Assam Train Stations and Railway Station Codes

Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Assam. A complete list of Assam Train Stations. There are 106 Railway stations in the state of Assam. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Assam.

Train Stations and Station Code of Assam State

Out of all the Assam railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Assam to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Assam, search using the search box given above.

#CodeStation NameStatePlace
1 AGI Amguri Assam Amguri
2 BPB Badarpur Junction Assam Badarpur
3 BOJ Bhojo Assam Bhojo
4 BXJ Bokajan Assam Bokajan
5 BNGN Bongaigaon Assam Bongaigaon
6 DMC Dhemaji Assam Dhemaji
7 DBRT Dibrugarh Town Assam Dibrugarh
8 FKM Fakiragram Junction Assam Fakiragram
9 GOM Gogamukh Assam Gogamukh
10 GPZ Gohpur Assam Gohpur
11 GOGH Gossaigaon Hat Assam Gossaigaon Hat
12 HMY Harmuti Assam Harmuti
13 HML Helem Assam Helem
14 JID Jagi Road Assam Jagi Road
15 JMK Jamunamukh Assam Jamunamukh
16 JTTN Jorhat Town Assam Jorhat
17 LFG Lower Haflong Assam Lower Haflong
18 MJBT Majbat Assam Majbat
19 MZS Murkeongselek Assam Murkeongselek
20 NHK Naharkatiya Assam Naharkatiya
21 NLV Nalbari Assam Nalbari
22 NAM Namrup Assam Namrup
23 NMM New Misamari Assam New Misamari
24 NLP North Lakhimpur Assam North Lakhimpur
25 PBL Pathsala Assam Pathsala
26 RPAN Rangapara North Assam Rangapara North
27 RWTB Rowta Bagan Assam Rowta Bagan
28 SZR Sarupathar Assam Sarupathar
29 SPTR Silapathar Assam Silapathar
30 SCL Silchar Assam Silchar
31 SBE Sorbhog Junction Assam Sorbhog
32 TBH Tatibahar Assam Tatibahar
33 TQM Telam Assam Telam
34 TIHU Tihu Assam Tihu
35 TSK Tinsukia Junction Assam Tinsukia
36 TTB Titabar Assam Titabar
37 ULG Udalguri Assam Udalguri
38 VNE Viswanath Chrli Assam Viswanath Chrli
39 DBRG Dibrugarh Assam Dibrugarh
40 LEDO Margherita (ledo) Assam Ledo
41 BFD Borhat Assam Borhat
42 BJF Bijni Assam Bijni
43 BLMR Bhalukmara Assam Bhalukmara
44 BLPR Badulipar Assam Badulipar
45 BXP Barpathar Assam Barpathar
46 CMA Cinnamara Assam Cinnamara
47 DBY Digboi Assam Digboi
48 DGU Digaru Assam Digaru
49 DTC Ditokcherra Assam Ditokcherra
50 HFG Haflonghill Assam Haflong Hill
51 JTG Jatinga Assam Jatinga
52 KTX Katakhal Junction Assam Katakhal
53 KXJ Karimganj Junction Assam Karimganj Town
54 MJN Makum Junction Assam Makum
55 RWH Rowriahsdg Assam Rowriahsdg
56 LXA Lakswa Assam Lakswa
57 PTKD Patharkandi Assam Patharkandi
58 MXR Mahur Assam Mahur
59 PNGM Panchgram Assam Panchgram
60 MGX Mailongdisa Assam Mailongdisa
61 ARCL Arunachal Assam Arunachal
62 KWM Kampur Assam Kampur
63 MYD Manderdisa Assam Manderdisa
64 MRG Margherita Assam Ledo
65 KBY Khoirabari Assam Khoirabari
66 MBG Maibang Assam Maibang
67 BHZ Bihara Assam Bihara
68 SPK Sapekhati Assam Sapekhati
69 CNE Chandranathpur Assam Chandranathpur
70 HJO Harangajao Assam Harangajao
71 BF Bagetar Assam Bagetar
72 MGE Migrendisa Assam Migrendisa
73 HLX Hilara Assam Hilara
74 LGT Langting Assam Langting
75 HTL Hatikhali Assam Hatikhali
76 DJG Duliajan Assam Duliajan
77 RNGG Rangaliting Assam Rangaliting
78 BBGN Barua Bamungaon Assam Barua Bamungaon
79 KUTI Khumtai Assam Khumtai
80 NMGY Numaligarh Assam Numaligarh
81 SRTN Sibsagar Assam Sibsagar
82 KQI Kalachand Assam Kalachand
83 WDA Wadrengdisa Assam Wadrengdisa
84 DCA Damchara Assam Damchara
85 MRHT Moranhat Assam Moranhat Town
86 BXK Bandarkhal Assam Bandarkhal
87 SQF Sukritipur Assam Sukritipur
88 DKE Dihakho Assam Dihakho
89 GLGT Golaghat Assam Golaghat
90 MUPA Mupa Assam Mupa
91 BPRD Barpeta Road Assam Barpeta Road
92 CPK Chaparmukh Junction Assam Chaparmukh
93 HJI Hojai Assam Hojai
94 LKA Lanka Assam Lanka
95 MXN Mariani Junction Assam Mariani
96 SLGR Simaluguri Junction Assam Simaluguri
97 DPU Diphu Assam Diphu
98 GLPT Goalpara Assam Goalpara
99 FKG Furkating Junction Assam Furkating
100 NTSK New Tinsukia Junction Assam New Tinsukia
101 GHY Guwahati Assam Guwahati
102 LMG Lumding Junction Assam Lumding
103 NBQ New Bongaigaon Assam New Bongaigaon
104 RNY Rangiya Junction Assam Rangiya
105 KYQ Kamakhya Assam Kamakhya
106 KOJ Kokrajhar Assam Kokrajhar

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.