Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Delhi. A complete list of Delhi Train Stations. There are 24 Railway stations in the state of Delhi. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Delhi.

Train Stations and Station Code of Delhi State

Out of all the Delhi railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Delhi to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Delhi, search using the search box given above.

#CodeStation NameStatePlace
1 ANDI Adarsh Nagar Delhi Adarsh Nagar
2 ANVR Anand Vihar Delhi Anand Vihar
3 ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi Anand Vihar
4 BHD Badli Delhi Badli
5 BWSN Bijwasan Delhi New Delhi
6 DLI Delhi Delhi Delhi
7 DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi Delhi
8 DKZ Delhi Kishanganj Delhi Delhi Kishanganj
9 DSJ Delhi Safdarjung Delhi Delhi Safdarjung
10 DEE Delhi Sarai Rohilla Delhi Delhi Sarai Rohilla
11 DSA Delhi Shahdara Delhi Delhi Shahdara
12 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin
13 MGLP Mangolpuri Delhi Mangolpuri
14 NNO Nangloi Delhi Nangloi
15 NUR Narela Delhi Narela
16 NDLS New Delhi Delhi New Delhi
17 OKA Okhla Delhi Okhla
18 PM Palam Delhi Palam
19 SSB Shakurbasti Delhi Shakurbasti
20 CSB Shivaji Bridge Delhi Shivaji Bridge
21 SZM Subzi Mandi Delhi Subzi Mandi
22 TKJ Tilak Bridge Delhi Tilak Bridge
23 TKD Tuglakabad Delhi Tuglakabad
24 VVB Viveka Vihar Delhi Viveka Vihar

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.