Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Goa. A complete list of Goa Train Stations. There are 8 Railway stations in the state of Goa. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Goa.

Code Station Name
CNO Canacona
KRMI Karmali Railway Station
QLM Kulem
MAO Madgaon
PERN Pernem
SVM SanvordemĀ Curchorem
THVM Thivim
VSG Vasco da Gama

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.