Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Gujarat. A complete list of Gujarat Train Stations. There are 149 Railway stations in the state of Gujarat. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Gujarat.

Train Stations and Station Code of Gujarat State

Out of all the Gujarat railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Gujarat to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Gujarat, search using the search box given above.

#CodeStation NameStatePlace
1 AI Adipur Gujarat Adipur
2 ALB Alia Bada Gujarat Alia Bada
3 AML Amalsad Gujarat Amalsad
4 ABD Ambli Road Gujarat Ambli Road
5 ANAS Anas Gujarat Anas
6 AJE Anjar Gujarat Anjar
7 BIY Bardoli Gujarat Bardoli
8 BJD Barejadi Gujarat Barejadi
9 BHTA Bhatiya Gujarat Bhatiya
10 BNVD Bhaunra Gujarat Bhaunra
11 BVP Bhavanagar Para Gujarat Bhavanagar Para
12 BVC Bhavnagar Terminus Gujarat Bhavnagar
13 BLD Bhilad Gujarat Bhilad
14 BLDI Bhildi Gujarat Bhildi
15 BHUJ Bhuj Gujarat Bhuj
16 BIO Bordi Gujarat Bordi
17 BTD Botad Junction Gujarat Botad
18 CPN Champaner Rd Junction Gujarat Champaner Rd
19 CLDY Chandlodiya Gujarat Chandlodiya
20 CHP Chhapi Gujarat Chhapi
21 CE Chharodi Gujarat Chharodi
22 CVR Chorvad Road Gujarat Chorvad Road
23 DL Daladi Gujarat Daladi
24 DRL Derol Gujarat Derol
25 DAS Dhasa Junction Gujarat Dhasa
26 DLJ Dhola Junction Gujarat Dhola
27 DJI Dhoraji Gujarat Dhoraji
28 GOP Gop Jam Gujarat Gop Jam
29 HVD Halvad Gujarat Halvad
30 HMT Himmatnagar Gujarat Himmatnagar
31 ITA Itola Gujarat Itola
32 JKA Jakhvada Gujarat Jakhvada
33 JDH Jam Jodhpur Junction Gujarat Jam Jodhpur
34 WTJ Jam Wanthali Gujarat Jam Wanthali
35 JLR Jetalsar Junction Gujarat Jetalsar
36 LTR Lakhtar Gujarat Lakhtar
37 LPJ Lalpur Jam Gujarat Lalpur Jam
38 LMO Liliya Mota Gujarat Liliya Mota
39 LM Limbdi Gujarat Limbdi
40 LMK Limkheda Gujarat Limkheda
41 MID Madhi Gujarat Madhi
42 MHV Mahuva Junction Gujarat Mahuva
43 MLHA Maliya Hatina Gujarat Maliya Hatina
44 MALB Maliya Miyana Gujarat Maliya Miyana
45 MRL Maroli Gujarat Maroli
46 MTHP Mithapur Gujarat Mithapur
47 MVI Morbi Gujarat Morbi
48 MOL Muli Road Gujarat Muli Road
49 NUD Navagadh Gujarat Navagadh
50 NWU Navapur Gujarat Navapur
51 NGA Ningala Junction Gujarat Ningala
52 PLJ Palej Gujarat Palej
53 PAD Pardi Gujarat Pardi
54 PPD Piplod Junction Gujarat Piplod
55 PBR Porbandar Gujarat Porbandar
56 RDHP Radhanpur Gujarat Radhanpur
57 RLA Rajula Junction Gujarat Rajula
58 RWO Ranavav Gujarat Ranavav
59 RUR Ranpur Gujarat Ranpur
60 SBT Sabarmati Junction Gujarat Sabarmati
61 SCH Sachin Gujarat Sachin
62 SKR Sakhpur Gujarat Sakhpur
63 SMLA Samlaya Junction Gujarat Samlaya
64 SAU Sanand Gujarat Sanand
65 SJN Sanjan Gujarat Sanjan
66 SOA Sanosra Gujarat Sanosra
67 SAT Sant Road Gujarat Sant Road
68 SNLR Santalpur Gujarat Santalpur
69 SVKD Savarkundla Gujarat Savarkundla
70 SID Siddhpur Gujarat Siddhpur
71 SOJN Sihor Gujarat Gujarat Sihor Gujarat
72 SGD Songadh Gujarat Songadh
73 UVD Udvada Gujarat Udvada
74 UBR Umbargam Road Gujarat Umbargam Road
75 UA Upleta Gujarat Upleta
76 VTJ Vartej Gujarat Vartej
77 VDA Vasad Junction Gujarat Vasad
78 VRL Veraval Gujarat Veraval
79 VRR Virpur Gujarat Virpur
80 VS Vishvamitri Gujarat Vishvamitri
81 VYA Vyara Gujarat Vyara
82 WC Wadhwan City Gujarat Wadhwan
83 WSJ Wansjaliya Gujarat Wansjaliya
84 OKHA Okha Gujarat Okha
85 GNC Gandhinagar Capital Gujarat Gandhinagar Capital
86 SMNH Somnath Gujarat Somnath
87 ASV Asarva Junction Gujarat Asarva
88 BDDR Badodar Gujarat Vadodara
89 DEOR Diyodar Gujarat Diyodar
90 DISA Disa Gujarat Disa
91 GTT Gomta Gujarat Gomta
92 KBRV Kanjariboriyav Gujarat Kanjariboriyav
93 KIM Kim Gujarat Kim
94 KNLS Kanalas Junction Gujarat Kanalas
95 MAM Mangalmahudi Gujarat Mangalmahudi
96 NIU Nabipur Gujarat Nabipur
97 PAO Panoli Gujarat Panoli
98 SDGM Sardargram Gujarat Dehegam
99 SRGT Surendranagarg Gujarat Surendranagarg
100 UJ Ujalvav Gujarat Ujalvav
101 KLL Kalol Gujarat Kalol
102 PDH Paddhari Gujarat Paddhari
103 SYN Sayan Gujarat Sayan
104 KRSA Kharsaliya Gujarat Kharsaliya
105 JVN Jorawarnagar Junction Gujarat Jorawarnagar
106 KDMR Kodiyar Mandir Gujarat Kodiyar Mandir
107 DGI Dungri Gujarat Dungari
108 KHD Khodiyar Gujarat Khodiyar
109 LTD Lathidad Gujarat Lathidad
110 BJUD Bajud Gujarat Bajud
111 BCOB Bhachau BG Gujarat Bhachau BG
112 BKNG Bhakti Nagar Gujarat Bhakti Nagar
113 BIM Bilimora Junction Gujarat Bilimora
114 DHG Dhrangadhra Gujarat Dhrangadhra
115 GIMB Gandhidham BG Gujarat Gandhidham BG
116 GDL Gondal Gujarat Gondal
117 JAM Jamnagar Gujarat Jamnagar
118 JND Junagadh Junction Gujarat Junagadh
119 KMBL Khambhaliya Gujarat Khambhaliya
120 MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road Gujarat Mahemdavad
121 MYG Miyagam Karjan Gujarat Miyagam Karjan
122 SBI Sabarmati Junction Gujarat Sabarmati
123 SIOB Samakhiali B G Gujarat Samakhiali B G
124 THAN Than Junction Gujarat Than
125 UDN Udhna Junction Gujarat Udhna
126 UJA Unjha Gujarat Unjha
127 KSB Kosamba Junction Gujarat Kosamba
128 KSD Keshod Gujarat Keshod
129 DWK Dwarka Gujarat Dwarka
130 AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat Ankleshwar
131 BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat Bharuch
132 DHD Dahod Gujarat Dahod
133 GDA Godhra Junction Gujarat Godhra
134 HAPA Hapa Gujarat Hapa
135 MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat Mehsana
136 MAN Maninagar Gujarat Maninagar
137 ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat Nadiad
138 NVS Navsari Gujarat Navsari
139 PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat Palanpur
140 RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat Rajkot
141 SUNR Surendranagar Gujarat Surendranagar
142 BL Valsad Gujarat Valsad
143 VAPI Vapi Gujarat Vapi
144 VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat Viramgam
145 WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat Wankaner
146 ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Ahmedabad
147 ANND Anand Junction Gujarat Anand
148 ST Surat Gujarat Surat
149 BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat Vadodara

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.