Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Jharkhand. A complete list of Jharkhand Train Stations. There are 97 Railway stations in the state of Jharkhand. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Jharkhand.

Train Stations and Station Code of Jharkhand State

Out of all the Jharkhand railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Jharkhand to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Jharkhand, search using the search box given above.

#CodeStation NameStatePlace
1 ADTP Adityapur Jharkhand Adityapur
2 ARGD Arigada Jharkhand Ramgarh
3 BANO Bano Jharkhand Bano
4 BJMD Bara Jamda Jharkhand Bara Jamda
5 BHW Barharwa Junction Jharkhand Barharwa
6 BRKA Barkakana Jharkhand Barkakana
7 BRWD Barwadih Junction Jharkhand Barwadih
8 BRMO Bermo Jharkhand Bermo
9 VAA Bhaga Junction Jharkhand Bhaga
10 BHME Bhandaridah Jharkhand Bhandaridah
11 BJE Bhojudih Junction Jharkhand Bhojudih
12 BHKD Bhurkunda Jharkhand Bhurkunda
13 BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand Bokaro Steel
14 BKRO Bokaro Thermal Jharkhand Bokaro Thermal
15 CBSA Chaibasa Jharkhand Chaibasa
16 CNPR Chainpur Jharkhand Chainpur
17 CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand Chakradharpur
18 CNI Chandil Junction Jharkhand Chandil
19 CRP Chandrapura Jharkhand Chandrapura
20 CPDR Chhipadohar Jharkhand Chhipadohar
21 DVM Dalbhumgarh Jharkhand Dalbhumgarh
22 DTO Daltonganj Jharkhand Daltonganj
23 DNEA Danea Jharkhand Danea
24 DPS Dangoaposi Jharkhand Dangoaposi
25 DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand Dhanbad
26 GUD Galudih Jharkhand Galudih
27 GMH Gamharia Jharkhand Gamharia
28 GHQ Garhwa Jharkhand Garhwa
29 GHD Garwa Road Jharkhand Garwa Road
30 GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand Ghatsila
31 GRD Giridih Jharkhand Giridih
32 GOL Goilkera Jharkhand Goilkera
33 GMO Gomoh Junction Jharkhand Gomoh
34 GBX Govindpur Road Jharkhand Govindpur Road
35 GJD Gujhandi Jharkhand Gujhandi
36 GMAN Gumani Jharkhand Gumani
37 GMIA Gumia Jharkhand Gumia
38 HDN Haidarnagar Jharkhand Haidarnagar
39 HTE Hatia Jharkhand Hatia
40 HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand Hazaribagh Road
41 JGD Jagadishpur Jharkhand Jagadishpur
42 JMT Jamtara Jharkhand Jamtara
43 JPL Japla Jharkhand Japla
44 JAN Jarangdih Jharkhand Jarangdih
45 JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand Jasidih
46 KYF Kajrat Nawadih Jharkhand Kajrat Nawadih
47 KND Kandra Jharkhand Kandra
48 KTH Katrasgarh Jharkhand Katras
49 KLRE Khalari Jharkhand Khelari
50 KQR Koderma Jharkhand Koderma
51 KLP Kotalpukur Jharkhand Kotalpukur
52 KMME Kumardubi Jharkhand Chirkunda
53 LTHR Latehar Jharkhand Latehar
54 MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand Madhupur
55 MMD Maheshmunda Jharkhand Maheshmunda
56 MHQ Mahuda Jharkhand Mahuda
57 MOU Manoharpur Jharkhand Manoharpur
58 MUW Mathurapur Jharkhand Mathurapur
59 MGME McCluskieganj Jharkhand McCluskieganj
60 MQX Meralgram Jharkhand Meralgram
61 MDJ Muhammadganj Jharkhand Muhammadganj
62 MURI Muri Jharkhand Muri
63 NUQ Nagar Untari Jharkhand Nagar Untari
64 NKM Namkon Jharkhand Namkon
65 NOMD Noamundi Jharkhand Noamundi
66 ORGA Orga Jharkhand Orga
67 PKR Pakur Jharkhand Pakur
68 PNME Parasnath Jharkhand Parasnath
69 PSB Parsabad Jharkhand Parsabad
70 PEH Pathardih Junction Jharkhand Pathardih
71 PTRU Patratu Jharkhand Patratu
72 PLJE Phulwartanr Jharkhand Phulwartanr
73 PUS Phusro Jharkhand Phusro
74 PKF Pokla Jharkhand Pokla
75 PNW Pundhag Jharkhand Pundhag
76 RKSN Rajkharsawan Junction Jharkhand Rajkharsawan
77 RHE Rakha Mines Jharkhand Rakha Mines
78 RMT Ramgarh Cantonment Jharkhand Ramgarh
79 RMF Ramna Jharkhand Ramna
80 RNC Ranchi Jharkhand Ranchi
81 RRME Ranchi Road Jharkhand Ranchi Road
82 RAY Ray Jharkhand Ray
83 SBG Sahibganj Junction Jharkhand Sahibganj
84 SLJ Sakrigali Junction Jharkhand Sakrigali
85 SLF Silli Jharkhand Silli
86 SDBH Sindriblock Hut Jharkhand Sindriblock Hut
87 SINI Sini Junction Jharkhand Sini
88 SWR Sonua Jharkhand Sonua
89 TLJ Taljhari Jharkhand Taljhari
90 TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand Tatanagar
91 TIS Tatisilwai Jharkhand Tatisilwai
92 TELO Telo Jharkhand Telo
93 TET Tetulmari Jharkhand Tetulmari
94 TPH Tinpahar Junction Jharkhand Tinpahar
95 TORI Tori Jharkhand Tori
96 URD Untare Road Jharkhand Untare Road
97 VDS Vidyasagar Jharkhand Vidyasagar

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.