Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Punjab. A complete list of Punjab Train Stations. There are 89 Railway stations in the state of Punjab. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Punjab.

Train Stations and Station Code of Punjab State

Out of all the Punjab railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Punjab to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Punjab, search using the search box given above.

#CodeStation NameStatePlace
1 ABS Abohar Punjab Abohar
2 AHH Ahmadgarh Punjab Ahmadgarh
3 ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab Amritsar
4 ANSB Anandpur Sahib Punjab Anandpur Sahib
5 ATT Attari Punjab Attari
6 BRZ Bareta Punjab Bareta
7 BNN Barnala Punjab Barnala
8 BSPN Bassi Pathana Punjab Bassi Pathanam
9 BAT Batala Junction Punjab Batala
10 BEAS Beas Punjab Beas
11 BTI Bhatinda Junction Punjab Bhatinda
12 BCU Bhuchchu Punjab Bhucho Mandi
13 BLND Bolinna Doaba Punjab Bolinna Doaba
14 BLZ Budhlada Punjab Budhlada
15 CHKB Chakki Bank Punjab Chakki Bank
16 CHA Chawapall Punjab Chawapall
17 DHPR Dappar Punjab Dappar
18 DZA Dasuya Punjab Dasuya
19 DDL Dhandari Kalan Punjab Dhandari Kalan
20 DHW Dhariwal Punjab Dhariwal
21 DUI Dhuri Junction Punjab Dhuri
22 DNN Dinanagar Punjab Dinanagar
23 DOA Doraha Punjab Doraha
24 FDK Faridkot Punjab Faridkot
25 FGSB Fatehgarhsahib Punjab Fatehgarh Sahib
26 FZR Firozpur Cantonment Punjab Firozpur cantonment
27 GJUT Gangsar Jaitu Punjab Gangsar Jaitu
28 GANL Ghanauli Punjab Ghanauli
29 GDB Giddarbaha Punjab Giddarbaha
30 GNA Goneana Punjab Goneana
31 GRY Goraya Punjab Goraya
32 GVG Govindgarh Punjab Govindgarh
33 GSP Gurdaspur Punjab Gurdaspur
34 HSX Hoshiarpur Punjab Hoshiarpur
35 JGN Jagraon Punjab Jagraon
36 JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Punjab Jalandhar
37 JUC Jalandhar City Punjab Jalandhar
38 JNL Jandiala Punjab Jandiala
39 KXH Kapurthala Punjab Kapurthala
40 KRE Kartarpur Punjab Kartarpur
41 KNN Khanna Punjab Khanna
42 KUPR Khurdpur Punjab Khurdpur
43 QRP Kila Raipur Punjab Kila Raipur
44 KART Kiratpursahib Punjab Kiratpur Sahib
45 KKP Kot Kapura Punjab Kot Kapura
46 KTKL Kotli Kalan Punjab Kotli Kalan
47 KRLI Kurali Punjab Kurali
48 LHA Lehra Gaga Punjab Lehra Gaga
49 LNK Lohian Khas Junction Punjab Lohian Khas
50 LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab Ludhiana
51 MDPB Madhopur Punjab Punjab Madhopur Punjab
52 MXH Makhu Punjab Makhu
53 MET Malerkotla Punjab Malerkotla
54 MWX Mallanwala Khas Punjab Mallanwala Khas
55 MOT Malout Punjab Malout
56 MQS Malsian Shahkht Punjab Malsian Shahkht
57 MSZ Mansa Punjab Mansa
58 MAUR Maur Punjab Maur
59 MRTL Mirthal Punjab Mirthal
60 MOGA Moga Punjab Moga
61 MRND Morinda Punjab Morinda
62 MEX Mukerian Punjab Mukerian
63 NBA Nabha Punjab Nabha
64 NRO Nakodar Junction Punjab Nakodar
65 NLDM Nangal Dam Punjab Nangal Dam
66 NAS Nasrala Punjab Nasrala
67 NNGL Naya Nangal Punjab Naya Nangal
68 NRM Nurmahal Punjab Nurmahal
69 PTK Pathankot Junction Punjab Pathankot
70 PTA Patiala Punjab Patiala
71 PGW Phagwara Junction Punjab Phagwara
72 PHR Phillaur Junction Punjab Phillaur
73 RPJ Rajpura Junction Punjab Rajpura
74 RMN Raman Punjab Raman
75 PUL Rampura Phul Punjab Rampura Phul
76 RPAR Rupnagar Punjab Rupnagar
77 SNL Sanahwal Punjab Sanahwal
78 SGF Sangat Punjab Sangat
79 SAG Sangrur Punjab Sangrur
80 SASN SAS Nagar Mohali Punjab Sahibzada Asngr
81 SCQ Sham Chaurasi Punjab Sham Chaurasi
82 SIR Sirhind Junction Punjab Sirhind
83 SJNP Sujanpur Punjab Sujanpur
84 SQR Sultanpur Lodi Punjab Sultanpur Lodi
85 SFM Sunam Punjab Sunam
86 TWB Talwandi Punjab Talwandi
87 TDO Tanda Urmar Punjab Tanda Urmar
88 TAPA Tapa Punjab Tapa
89 VKA Verka Junction Punjab Verka

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.