Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Rajasthan. A complete list of Rajasthan Train Stations. There are 147 Railway stations in the state of Rajasthan. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Rajasthan.

Train Stations and Station Code of Rajasthan State

Out of all the Rajasthan railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Rajasthan to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Rajasthan, search using the search box given above.

#CodeStation NameStatePlace
1 ABR Abu Road Rajasthan Abu Road
2 AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan Ajmer
3 AWR Alwar Rajasthan Alwar
4 JOB Asalpur Jobner Rajasthan Asalpur Jobner
5 AQG Ashapura Gomat Rajasthan Ashapura Gomat
6 BLT Balotra Junction Rajasthan Balotra
7 BNLW Banasthali Niwai Rajasthan Banasthali Niwai
8 BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan Bandikui
9 BAZ Baran Rajasthan Baran
10 BME Barmer Rajasthan Barmer
11 BANE Basni Rajasthan Jodhpur
12 BXN Bayana Junction Rajasthan Bayana
13 BUT Baytu Rajasthan Baytu
14 BER Beawar Rajasthan Beawar
15 BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan Bharatpur
16 BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan Bhilwara
17 BJNR Bijainagar Rajasthan Bijainagar
18 BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan Bikaner
19 BDWL Biradhwal Rajasthan Biradhwal
20 BUDI Bundi Rajasthan Bundi
21 CNA Chanderiya Rajasthan Chanderiya
22 CMU Chau Mahla Rajasthan Chau Mahla
23 CKB Chauth Ka Brwra Rajasthan Chauth Ka Brwra
24 CAG Chhabra Gugor Rajasthan Chhabra Gugor
25 COR Chittaurgarh Rajasthan Chittaurgarh
26 CUR Churu Rajasthan Churu
27 DKNT Dakaniya Talav Rajasthan Dakaniya Talav
28 DARA Dara Rajasthan Dara
29 DO Dausa Rajasthan Dausa
30 DNA Degana Junction Rajasthan Degana
31 DSO Deshnok Rajasthan Deshnok
32 DABN Dhaban Rajasthan Dhaban
33 DHO Dhaulpur Rajasthan Dhaulpur
34 DHRR Dhirera Rajasthan Dhirera
35 DNRP Dungarpur Rajasthan Dungarpur
36 DPA Durgapura Rajasthan Jaipur
37 FA Falna Rajasthan Falna
38 FSP Fateh Singhpura Rajasthan Fateh Singhpura
39 FAN Fatehnagar Rajasthan Fatehnagar
40 GCH Gachhipura Rajasthan Gachhipura
41 GADJ Gandhinagar JPR Rajasthan Gandhinagar JPR
42 GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan Gangapur
43 GGR Gangrar Rajasthan Gangrar
44 GTJT Getor Jagatpura Rajasthan Jaipur
45 GOTN Gotan Rajasthan Gotan
46 GBP Gulabpura Rajasthan Gulabpura
47 GQL Gurla Rajasthan Gurla
48 HMG Hamirgarh Rajasthan Hamirgarh
49 HMH Hanumangarh Junction Rajasthan Hanumangarh
50 HP Haripur Rajasthan Haripur
51 HSI Harsauli Rajasthan Harsauli
52 HAN Hindaun City Rajasthan Hindaun
53 HDA Hirnoda Rajasthan Hirnoda
54 IDG Indargarh Rajasthan Indargarh
55 ISA Isarda Rajasthan Isarda
56 JP Jaipur Rajasthan Jaipur
57 JPF Jaipur Junction (MG) Rajasthan Jaipur
58 JSM Jaisalmer Rajasthan Jaisalmer
59 JYM Jaisamand Road Rajasthan Jaisamand Road
60 JOR Jalor Rajasthan Jalor
61 JWO Jawad Road Rajasthan Jawad Road
62 JWB Jawai Bandh Rajasthan Jawai Bandh
63 JAL Jawali Rajasthan Jawali
64 JHW Jhalawar Road Rajasthan Jhalawar Road
65 JU Jodhpur Junction Rajasthan Jodhpur
66 KKU Kanakpura Rajasthan Jaipur
67 KIN Kapasan Rajasthan Kapasan
68 KPTN Keshorai Patan Rajasthan Keshorai Patan
69 KRH Khairthal Rajasthan Khairthal
70 KL Kherli  Rajasthan Kheril
71 KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan Kishangarh
72 KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan Kota
73 KMNC Kuchaman City Rajasthan Kuchaman
74 LKE Lakheri Rajasthan Lakheri
75 LGH Lalgarh Junction Rajasthan Lalgarh
76 LUNI Luni Junction Rajasthan Luni
77 LKS Lunkaransar Rajasthan Lunkaransar
78 MD Madar Rajasthan Ajmer
79 MHJ Mahajan Rajasthan Mahajan
80 MKN Makrana Junction Rajasthan Makrana
81 MKH Malakhera Rajasthan Mala Khera
82 MLZ Malarna Rajasthan Malarna
83 MNSR Manaksar Rajasthan Manaksar
84 MDL Mandal Rajasthan Mandal
85 MLGH Mandalgarh Rajasthan Mandalgarh
86 MURD Mandawar Rajasthan Mandawar
87 MBNL Marwar Bhinmal Rajasthan Marwar Bhinmal
88 MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan Marwar
89 MMY Marwar Mathanya Rajasthan Mathania
90 MWT Marwarlohwat Rajasthan Marwarlohwat
91 MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan Mavli
92 MTD Merta Road Junction Rajasthan Merta Road
93 MKX Morak Rajasthan Morak
94 MOI Mori Bera Rajasthan Mori Bera
95 MBF Munabao Rajasthan Munabao
96 MDW Mundwa Rajasthan Mundwa
97 NBI Nadbai Rajasthan Nadbai
98 NGO Nagaur Rajasthan Nagaur
99 NANA Nana Rajasthan Nana
100 NPS Napasar Rajasthan Napasar
101 NRI Naraina Rajasthan Naraina
102 NNW Narayanpur Tatwar Rajasthan Narayanpur Tatwar
103 NSD Nasirabad Rajasthan Nasirabad
104 NAC Nawa City Rajasthan Nawa
105 NMK Nim Ka Thana Rajasthan Nim Ka Thana
106 NBH Nimbahera Rajasthan Nimbahera
107 NOK Nokha Rajasthan Nokha
108 OSN Osiyan Rajasthan Osiyan
109 PMY Pali Marwar Rajasthan Pali Marwar
110 PLCJ Phalodi Junction Rajasthan Phalodi
111 FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan Phulera
112 PGK Pili Bangan Rajasthan Pili Bangan
113 PPR Pipar Road Junction Rajasthan Pipar Road
114 POK Pokran Rajasthan Pokran
115 RKB Raika Bagh Rajasthan Raika Bagh
116 RJR Rajaldesar Rajasthan Rajaldesar
117 RHG Rajgarh Rajasthan Rajgarh
118 RDRA Ramdevra Rajasthan Ramdevra
119 RMA Ramganj Mandi Rajasthan Ramganj Mandi
120 RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan Ranapratapnagar
121 RANI Rani Rajasthan Rani
122 RNV Raniwara Rajasthan Raniwara
123 RTGH Ratangarh Junction Rajasthan Ratangarh
124 RGS Ringas Junction Rajasthan Ringas
125 RBS Rupbas Rajasthan Rupbas
126 SDLP Sadulpur Junction Rajasthan Sadulpur
127 SBR Sambhar Lake Rajasthan Sambhar Lake
128 SMR Samdhari Junction Rajasthan Samdhari
129 SGRA Sangaria Rajasthan Sangaria
130 SSR Sareri Rajasthan Sareri
131 SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan Sawai Madhopur
132 SEU Sendra Rajasthan Sendra
133 SMPA Shampura Rajasthan Shampura
134 SBLT Shri Bhadriya Lathi Rajasthan Lathi
135 SGNR Shri Ganganagar Rajasthan Shri Ganganagar
136 SMPR Shri Madhopur Rajasthan Shri Madhopur
137 SMBJ Shri Mahabirji Rajasthan Shri Mahabirji
138 SOH Sirohi Road Rajasthan Sirohi Road
139 SOD Sojat Road Rajasthan Sojat Road
140 SOS Somesar Rajasthan Somesar
141 SDGH Sri Dungargarh Rajasthan Sri Dungargarh
142 SOG Suratgarh Junction Rajasthan Suratgarh
143 SRPJ Swarupganj Rajasthan Swarupganj
144 TL Tiloniya Rajasthan Tiloniya
145 UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan Udaipur
146 UTL Utarlai Rajasthan Utarlai
147 ZW Zawar Rajasthan Zawar

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.