Given below is the details about Train Number 51882, AGRA GWALIOR FAST PASSENGER operating service between Agra Cantonment and Gwalior stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger, Train Number - 51882
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Gwalior (GWL)
Distance 74 miles / 118 km Running Time 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypePassenger Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Cantonment Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger, Train number 51882. Timing of Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantonment

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 AGC Agra Cantonment Origin 07:35 -- Daily UP
2 BHA Bhandai 10 Km 07:47 07:48 1 min Daily UP
3 JJ Jajau 25 Km 08:01 08:02 1 min Daily UP
4 MIA Mania 40 Km 08:15 08:16 1 min Daily RJ
5 DHO Dhaulpur 52 Km 08:30 08:31 1 min Daily RJ
6 HET Hetampur 66 Km 08:46 08:48 2 min Daily RJ
7 SIKD Sikroda Kwanri 71 Km 08:54 08:56 2 min Daily MP
8 MRA Morena 79 Km 09:04 09:06 2 min Daily MP
9 SANK Sank 89 Km 09:15 09:17 2 min Daily MP
10 NUB Nurabad 93 Km 09:22 09:23 1 min Daily MP
11 BAO Banmor 99 Km 09:29 09:31 2 min Daily MP
12 RRU Rayaru 105 Km 09:38 09:40 2 min Daily MP
13 BLNR Gwalior Birlanagar 115 Km 09:48 09:50 2 min Daily MP
14 GWL Gwalior 118 Km 10:15 Destination Daily MP

Agra Cantonment to Gwalior - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 51882, Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger. This train operates between Agra Cantonment and Gwalior. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Cantonment and Gwalior is 74 miles or 118 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 51882, Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger AGC to GWL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 51882, AGRA GWALIOR FAST PASSENGER. Details about the AGRA GWALIOR FAST PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.