You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Agra - Lucknow Intercity

Agra - Lucknow Intercity, 12180 - Agra Cantonment To Lucknow

Given below is the details about Train Number 12180, AGRA - LUCKNOW INTERCITY operating service between Agra Cantonment and Lucknow stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameAgra - Lucknow Intercity
Distance206 miles / 330 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 35 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Cantonment Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra - Lucknow Intercity, Train number 12180. Timing of Agra - Lucknow Intercity train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantonment

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 AGC Agra Cantonment Origin 05:50 -- Daily Uttar Pradesh
2 RKM Raja Ki Mandi 3 Km 05:58 05:59 1 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3 TDL Tundla Junction 28 Km 06:48 06:50 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3.1 HNG Hirangaon Uttar Pradesh
4 FZD Firozabad 44 Km 07:03 07:05 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
4.1 MNR Makkhanpur Uttar Pradesh
5 SKB Shikohabad Junction 64 Km 07:20 07:22 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
5.1 KAA Kaurara Uttar Pradesh
5.2 BDN Bhadan Uttar Pradesh
5.3 BBL Balrai Uttar Pradesh
5.4 JGR Jaswantnagar Uttar Pradesh
5.5 SB Sarai Bhopat Uttar Pradesh
6 ETW Etawah 120 Km 08:00 08:02 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
6.1 EKL Ekdil Uttar Pradesh
6.2 BNT Bharthana Uttar Pradesh
6.3 SHW Samhon Uttar Pradesh
6.4 GHSR Ghasara Halt Uttar Pradesh
6.5 ULD Achhalda Uttar Pradesh
6.6 PATA Pata Uttar Pradesh
7 PHD Phaphund 176 Km 08:40 08:42 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
7.1 KNS Kanchausi Uttar Pradesh
7.2 PJY Para Jani Halt Uttar Pradesh
8 JJK Jhinjhak 196 Km 08:56 08:58 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
8.1 AAP Ambiapur Uttar Pradesh
9 RURA Rura 215 Km 09:12 09:14 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
9.1 RMW Roshan Mau Uttar Pradesh
9.2 MTO Maitha Uttar Pradesh
9.3 BPU Bhaupur Uttar Pradesh
10 PNK Panki 248 Km 09:56 09:58 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
11 CNB Kanpur Central 259 Km 10:15 10:20 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
11.1 CPB Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Uttar Pradesh
11.2 MGW Magarwara Uttar Pradesh
12 ON Unnao Junction 276 Km 10:41 10:43 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
12.1 SIC Sonik Uttar Pradesh
12.2 AJ Ajgain Uttar Pradesh
12.3 KVX Kusumbhi Uttar Pradesh
12.4 JTU Jaitipur Uttar Pradesh
12.5 HRN Harauni Uttar Pradesh
12.6 POF Piparsand Uttar Pradesh
12.7 AMS Amausi Uttar Pradesh
12.8 MKG Manak Nagar Uttar Pradesh
12.9 LNWT Lucknow West Uttar Pradesh
13 LJN Lucknow 332 Km 11:45 Destination Daily Uttar Pradesh

Agra Cantonment to Lucknow - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12180, Agra - Lucknow Intercity. This train operates between Agra Cantonment and Lucknow. Map also shows all the stations where Agra - Lucknow Intercity stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Cantonment and Lucknow is 206 miles or 330 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agra Cantonment to Lucknow
Return Trains from Lucknow to Agra Cantonment

Train No. 12180, Agra - Lucknow Intercity AGC to LJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12180, AGRA - LUCKNOW INTERCITY. Details about the AGRA - LUCKNOW INTERCITY including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.