Given below is the details about Train Number 12958, AHMEDABAD SWARNA JAYANTI RAJDHANI operating service between New Delhi and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameAhmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Distance595 miles / 952 km
Number12958 Running Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops8
TypeRajdhani Avg. Speed69 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani, Train number 12958. Timing of Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 19:55 -- Daily DL
2 DEC Delhi Cantonment 15 Km 20:21 20:23 2 min Daily DL
3 GGN Gurgaon 32 Km 20:37 20:39 2 min Daily HR
4 JP Jaipur 308 Km 00:20 00:25 5 min Daily RJ
5 AII Ajmer Junction 442 Km 02:25 02:29 4 min Daily RJ
6 ABR Abu Road 747 Km 06:01 06:05 4 min Daily RJ
7 PNU Palanpur Junction 800 Km 07:05 07:07 2 min Daily GJ
8 MSH Mehsana Junction 865 Km 08:02 08:05 3 min Daily GJ
9 SBI Sabarmati Junction 939 Km 09:02 09:04 2 min Daily GJ
10 ADI Ahmedabad Junction 952 Km 09:40 Destination Daily GJ

New Delhi to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12958, Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani. This train operates between New Delhi and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Ahmedabad Junction is 595 miles or 952 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 12958, Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani NDLS to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12958, AHMEDABAD SWARNA JAYANTI RAJDHANI. Details about the AHMEDABAD SWARNA JAYANTI RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.