Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 19944, AHMEDABAD - UDAIPUR EXPRESS operating service between Ahmedabad Junction MG and Udaipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Ahmedabad - Udaipur Express, Train Number - 19944
Ahmedabad Junction MG (ADIJ)
Udaipur City (UDZ)
Distance 186 miles / 297 km Running Time 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops7
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed29 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction MG Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad - Udaipur Express, Train number 19944. Timing of Ahmedabad - Udaipur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction MG

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 ADIJ Ahmedabad Junction MG Origin 23:00 -- Daily GJ
2 ASV Asarva Junction 1 Km 23:11 23:13 2 min Daily GJ
3 SDGM Sardargram 6 Km 23:22 23:24 2 min Daily GJ
4 HMT Himmatnagar 87 Km 01:35 01:50 15 min Daily GJ
5 DNRP Dungarpur 182 Km 04:55 04:57 2 min Daily RJ
6 JYM Jaisamand Road 234 Km 06:35 06:37 2 min Daily RJ
7 ZW Zawar 257 Km 07:17 07:19 2 min Daily RJ
8 KRCD Kharwa Chanda 272 Km 08:08 08:10 2 min Daily RJ
9 UDZ Udaipur City 297 Km 09:20 Destination Daily RJ

Ahmedabad Junction MG to Udaipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19944, Ahmedabad - Udaipur Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction MG and Udaipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad - Udaipur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction MG and Udaipur City is 186 miles or 297 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Udaipur City to Ahmedabad Junction MG

Train No. 19944, Ahmedabad - Udaipur Express ADIJ to UDZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19944, AHMEDABAD - UDAIPUR EXPRESS. Details about the AHMEDABAD - UDAIPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.