Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16041, ALLEPPEY EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Alappuzha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16041, Alleppey Express
Distance476 miles / 762 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Time Table: Alleppey Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 20:45 NA Daily Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
74 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
135 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Daily Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
219 Km 23:43 23:45 2min Daily Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
339 Km 01:17 01:20 3min Daily Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
401 Km 02:17 02:20 3min Daily Daily
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
452 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Daily Daily
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
502 Km 03:56 04:00 4min Daily Daily
Podanur Junction (PTJ)
Tamil Nadu
508 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Daily Daily
Palghat (PGT)
556 Km 05:20 05:25 5min Daily Daily
Ottappalam (OTP)
587 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily Daily
Wadakanchery (WKI)
615 Km 06:05 06:20 15min Daily Daily
Punkunnam (PNQ)
629 Km 06:44 06:45 1min Daily Daily
Trichur (TCR)
632 Km 06:50 06:53 3min Daily Daily
Irinjalakuda (IJK)
655 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Daily Daily
Chalakudi (CKI)
662 Km 07:28 07:30 2min Daily Daily
Divinenagar (DINR)
664 Km 07:34 07:35 1min Daily Daily
Angamaly (AFK)
677 Km 07:54 07:55 1min Daily Daily
Aluva (AWY)
686 Km 08:02 08:05 3min Daily Daily
Edappally (IPL)
697 Km 08:19 08:20 1min Daily Daily
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
703 Km 08:33 08:35 2min Daily Daily
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
706 Km 08:55 09:10 15min Daily Daily
Turavur (TUVR)
729 Km 09:39 09:40 1min Daily Daily
Shertalai (SRTL)
739 Km 09:49 09:50 1min Daily Daily
Alappuzha (ALLP)
762 Km 10:45 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Alleppey Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Alleppey Express.
Chennai Central to Alappuzha

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Alappuzha
Return Trains from Alappuzha to Chennai Central

Train No. 16041, Alleppey Express MAS to ALLP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16041, ALLEPPEY EXPRESS. Details about the ALLEPPEY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Alleppey Express, Train number 16041. Timing of Alleppey Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central