Given below is details about Train Number 12853, AMARKANTAK EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Bhopal Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12853, Amarkantak Express
Distance558 miles / 892 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Amarkantak Express, Train number 12853. Timing of Amarkantak Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Durg Junction (DURG)
Origin NA 18:20 NA Daily
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)
9 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Daily
Raipur Junction (R)
35 Km 18:55 19:00 5min Daily
Tilda (TLD)
73 Km 19:31 19:33 2min Daily
Bhatapara (BYT)
99 Km 19:50 19:52 2min Daily
Bilaspur (BSP)
145 Km 20:50 21:05 15min Daily
Kargi Road (KGB)
177 Km 21:29 21:31 2min Daily
Belgahna (BIG)
193 Km 21:45 21:47 2min Daily
Pendra Road (PND)
246 Km 22:50 22:52 2min Daily
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
296 Km 23:37 23:40 3min Daily
Amlai (AAL)
Madhya Pradesh
309 Km 23:51 23:53 2min Daily
Burhar (BUH)
Madhya Pradesh
318 Km 00:10 00:12 2min Daily
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
337 Km 00:33 00:35 2min Daily
Birsinghpur (BRS)
Madhya Pradesh
375 Km 01:09 01:11 2min Daily
Umaria (UMR)
Madhya Pradesh
404 Km 01:37 01:39 2min Daily
Katni South (KTES)
Madhya Pradesh
466 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Daily
Sihora Road (SHR)
Madhya Pradesh
517 Km 03:46 03:48 2min Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
555 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Daily
Madan Mahal (MML)
Madhya Pradesh
559 Km 04:30 04:32 2min Daily
Shridham (SRID)
Madhya Pradesh
608 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Daily
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
639 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Daily
Kareli (KY)
Madhya Pradesh
655 Km 05:54 05:55 1min Daily
Gadarwara (GAR)
Madhya Pradesh
683 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily
Bankhedi (BKH)
Madhya Pradesh
714 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Daily
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
733 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Daily
Sohagpur (SGP)
Madhya Pradesh
751 Km 07:09 07:10 1min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
800 Km 08:20 08:30 10min Daily
Hoshangabad (HBD)
Madhya Pradesh
818 Km 08:48 08:50 2min Daily
Obaidulla Ganj (ODG)
Madhya Pradesh
856 Km 09:36 09:38 2min Daily
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
886 Km 10:01 10:03 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
892 Km 10:30 Destination Daily

Durg Junction to Bhopal Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12853, Amarkantak Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Bhopal Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Amarkantak Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Bhopal Junction is 558 miles or 892 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Bhopal Junction
Return Trains from Bhopal Junction to Durg Junction

Train No. 12853, Amarkantak Express DURG to BPL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12853, AMARKANTAK EXPRESS. Details about the AMARKANTAK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box below to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code below and click the 'Search' button.