Given below is details about Train Number 12112, AMRAVATI - MUMBAI EXPRESS running between Amravati and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12112, Amravati - Mumbai Express
Distance419 miles / 671 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Time Table: Amravati - Mumbai Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Amravati (AMI)
Origin NA 19:05 NA Daily Daily
Badnera Junction (BD)
9 Km 19:20 19:25 5min Daily Daily
Murtajapur (MZR)
50 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily Daily
Akola Junction (AK)
88 Km 20:25 20:30 5min Daily Daily
Shegaon (SEG)
125 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Daily Daily
Nandura (NN)
149 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily Daily
Malkapur (MKU)
177 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
227 Km 22:40 22:50 10min Daily Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
251 Km 23:13 23:15 2min Daily Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
484 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Daily Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
535 Km 03:25 03:30 5min Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
618 Km 05:01 05:05 4min Daily Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
662 Km 05:52 05:55 3min Daily Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
671 Km 06:25 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Amravati - Mumbai Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Amravati - Mumbai Express.
Amravati to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Amravati

Train No. 12112, Amravati - Mumbai Express AMI to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12112, AMRAVATI - MUMBAI EXPRESS. Details about the AMRAVATI - MUMBAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Amravati Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Amravati - Mumbai Express, Train number 12112. Timing of Amravati - Mumbai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amravati