Given below is details about Train Number 16723, ANANTAPURI EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16723, Anantapuri Express
Distance498 miles / 796 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Time Table: Anantapuri Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 19:50 NA Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
24 Km 20:18 20:20 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
55 Km 20:48 20:50 2min Daily Daily
Madurantakam (MMK)
Tamil Nadu
80 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
121 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
213 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
335 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Daily Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
429 Km 02:45 02:50 5min Daily Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
455 Km 03:09 03:10 1min Daily Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
495 Km 04:15 04:20 5min Daily Daily
Tirumangalam (TMQ)
Tamil Nadu
513 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
539 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
565 Km 05:29 05:30 1min Daily Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
587 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily Daily
Kadambur (KDU)
Tamil Nadu
609 Km 06:14 06:15 1min Daily Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
623 Km 06:29 06:30 1min Daily Daily
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
652 Km 07:55 08:00 5min Daily Daily
Nanguneri (NNN)
Tamil Nadu
680 Km 08:24 08:25 1min Daily Daily
Valliyur (VLY)
Tamil Nadu
694 Km 08:34 08:35 1min Daily Daily
North Panakudi (NPK)
Tamil Nadu
702 Km 08:44 08:45 1min Daily Daily
Aralvaymozhi (AAY)
Tamil Nadu
712 Km 08:54 08:55 1min Daily Daily
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
725 Km 09:50 09:55 5min Daily Daily
Eraniel (ERL)
Tamil Nadu
744 Km 10:15 10:16 1min Daily Daily
Kuzhithurai (KZT)
Tamil Nadu
758 Km 10:29 10:30 1min Daily Daily
Parassala (PASA)
767 Km 10:45 10:46 1min Daily Daily
Neyyattinkara (NYY)
779 Km 10:59 11:00 1min Daily Daily
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
796 Km 11:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Anantapuri Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Anantapuri Express.
Chennai Egmore to Trivandrum Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16723, Anantapuri Express MS to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16723, ANANTAPURI EXPRESS. Details about the ANANTAPURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Anantapuri Express, Train number 16723. Timing of Anantapuri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore