You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express

Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express, 15665 - Kamakhya To Dimapur

Given below is the details about Train Number 15665, KAMAKHYA - DIMAPUR BG EXPRESS operating service between Kamakhya and Dimapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKamakhya - Dimapur BG Express
Distance160 miles / 256 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express, Train number 15665. Timing of Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 KYQ Kamakhya Origin 13:45 -- Daily Assam
2 GHY Guwahati 6 Km 14:00 14:15 15 min Daily Assam
3 JID Jagi Road 63 Km 15:14 15:16 2 min Daily Assam
4 CPK Chaparmukh Junction 97 Km 15:55 16:00 5 min Daily Assam
5 KWM Kampur 114 Km 16:30 16:31 1 min Daily Assam
6 HJI Hojai 142 Km 16:57 16:59 2 min Daily Assam
7 LKA Lanka 156 Km 17:15 17:17 2 min Daily Assam
8 LMG Lumding Junction 187 Km 18:05 18:20 15 min Daily Assam
9 DPU Diphu 218 Km 18:51 18:53 2 min Daily Assam
10 DMV Dimapur 255 Km 19:50 Destination Daily Nagaland

Kamakhya to Dimapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15665, Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express. This train operates between Kamakhya and Dimapur. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya and Dimapur is 160 miles or 256 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 15665, Kamakhya - Dimapur BG Express KYQ to DMV

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15665, KAMAKHYA - DIMAPUR BG EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA - DIMAPUR BG EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.