Given below is details about Train Number 18449, BAIDYANATH DHAM EXPRESS running between Puri and Patna Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18449, Baidyanath Dham Express
Distance578 miles / 925 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Baidyanath Dham Express, Train number 18449. Timing of Baidyanath Dham Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Puri (PURI)
Origin NA 14:25 NA Mo
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)
16 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Mo
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
43 Km 15:10 15:15 5min Mo
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
62 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Mo
Cuttack (CTC)
88 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Mo
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
157 Km 17:18 17:20 2min Mo
Bhadrakh (BHC)
199 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Mo
Balasore (BLS)
261 Km 19:15 19:20 5min Mo
Hijli (HIJ)
West Bengal
373 Km 20:40 20:45 5min Mo
Midnapore (MDN)
West Bengal
396 Km 21:45 21:47 2min Mo
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)
West Bengal
432 Km 22:08 22:10 2min Mo
Bishnupur (VSU)
West Bengal
468 Km 22:35 22:37 2min Mo
Bankura (BQA)
West Bengal
499 Km 23:02 23:04 2min Mo
Adra Junction (ADRA)
West Bengal
552 Km 00:20 00:35 15min Tu
Burnpur (BURN)
West Bengal
588 Km 01:34 01:36 2min Tu
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
593 Km 01:52 02:36 44min Tu
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
618 Km 02:59 03:01 2min Tu
Vidyasagar (VDS)
651 Km 03:25 03:26 1min Tu
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
675 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Tu
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
703 Km 04:20 04:30 10min Tu
Jhajha (JAJ)
747 Km 06:23 06:25 2min Tu
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
801 Km 07:14 07:16 2min Tu
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
835 Km 07:45 07:47 2min Tu
Barh (BARH)
861 Km 08:07 08:09 2min Tu
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
879 Km 08:24 08:26 2min Tu
Patna Junction (PNBE)
925 Km 10:00 Destination Tu

Puri to Patna Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18449, Baidyanath Dham Express. This train operates between Puri and Patna Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Baidyanath Dham Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Patna Junction is 578 miles or 925 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Patna Junction to Puri

Train No. 18449, Baidyanath Dham Express PURI to PNBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18449, BAIDYANATH DHAM EXPRESS. Details about the BAIDYANATH DHAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.