Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16322, BANGALORE EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Central and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16322, Bangalore Express
Distance527 miles / 843 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Time Table: Bangalore Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
Origin NA 16:35 NA We We
Kollam Junction (QLN)
65 Km 17:30 17:35 5min We We
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
106 Km 18:23 18:25 2min We We
Haripad (HAD)
119 Km 18:39 18:40 1min We We
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)
137 Km 18:59 19:00 1min We We
Alappuzha (ALLP)
149 Km 19:20 19:23 3min We We
Shertalai (SRTL)
173 Km 19:44 19:45 1min We We
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
206 Km 20:35 20:40 5min We We
Aluva (AWY)
225 Km 21:00 21:02 2min We We
Trichur (TCR)
280 Km 21:55 21:58 3min We We
Palghat (PGT)
357 Km 23:35 23:40 5min We We
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
412 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Th Th
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
462 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Th Th
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
512 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Th Th
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
575 Km 03:35 03:40 5min Th Th
Tirupattur Junction (TPT)
Tamil Nadu
687 Km 05:04 05:05 1min Th Th
Kuppam (KPN)
Andhra Pradesh
738 Km 06:03 06:05 2min Th Th
Bangarapet (BWT)
773 Km 06:43 06:45 2min Th Th
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
829 Km 07:43 07:45 2min Th Th
Bangalore East (BNCE)
836 Km 07:53 07:55 2min Th Th
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
839 Km 08:03 08:05 2min Th Th
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
843 Km 08:35 Destination Th Th

Trace Route - Bangalore Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bangalore Express.
Trivandrum Central to Bangalore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 16322, Bangalore Express TVC to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16322, BANGALORE EXPRESS. Details about the BANGALORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Wednesday

This page shows the time schedule of Bangalore Express, Train number 16322. Timing of Bangalore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central