Given below is the details about Train Number 16228, BANGALORE EXPRESS operating service between Talguppa and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBangalore Express Distance231 miles / 370 km
Number16228 Running Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Talguppa Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bangalore Express, Train number 16228. Timing of Bangalore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Talguppa

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 TLGP Talguppa Origin 20:15 -- Daily KA
2 SRF Sagar Jambagaru 15 Km 20:33 20:35 2 min Daily KA
3 ANF Anandapuram 41 Km 21:08 21:10 2 min Daily KA
4 KMSI Kumsi 72 Km 21:49 21:50 1 min Daily
5 SMET Shimoga Town 96 Km 22:25 22:30 5 min Daily KA
6 SME Shimoga 99 Km 22:34 22:35 1 min Daily KA
7 BDVT Bhadravati 115 Km 22:48 22:50 2 min Daily KA
8 TKE Tarikere Junction 135 Km 23:08 23:10 2 min Daily KA
9 RRB Birur Junction 159 Km 23:38 23:40 2 min Daily KA
10 ASK Arsikere Junction 205 Km 00:40 00:45 5 min Daily KA
11 TTR Tiptur 230 Km 01:10 01:12 2 min Daily KA
12 TK Tumkur 301 Km 02:33 02:35 2 min Daily KA
13 YPR Yesvantpur Junction 365 Km 03:25 03:30 5 min Daily KA
14 MWM Malleswaram 367 Km 03:38 03:40 2 min Daily KA
15 SBC Bangalore City Junction 370 Km 04:30 Destination Daily KA

Talguppa to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16228, Bangalore Express. This train operates between Talguppa and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bangalore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Talguppa and Bangalore City Junction is 231 miles or 370 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Talguppa

Train No. 16228, Bangalore Express TLGP to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16228, BANGALORE EXPRESS. Details about the BANGALORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.