Given below is details about Train Number 12785, BANGALORE EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12785, Bangalore Express
Distance389 miles / 623 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Bangalore Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kacheguda (KCG)
Origin NA 19:05 NA Daily Daily
Jadcherla (JCL)
87 Km 20:17 20:19 2min Daily Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
105 Km 20:36 20:38 2min Daily Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
180 Km 21:34 21:35 1min Daily Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Daily Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
289 Km 23:40 23:45 5min Daily Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
344 Km 00:44 00:45 1min Daily Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
401 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Daily Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
435 Km 02:43 02:45 2min Daily Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
476 Km 03:21 03:22 1min Daily Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
513 Km 03:53 03:55 2min Daily Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
537 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
576 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
597 Km 05:24 05:25 1min Daily Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
616 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
619 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
623 Km 06:25 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Bangalore Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bangalore Express.
Kacheguda to Bangalore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 12785, Bangalore Express KCG to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12785, BANGALORE EXPRESS. Details about the BANGALORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Bangalore Express, Train number 12785. Timing of Bangalore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda