Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 16538, BANGALORE EXPRESS operating service between Nagercoil Junction and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Bangalore Express, Train Number - 16538
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Distance 452 miles / 723 km Running Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleSaturday Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Nagercoil Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bangalore Express, Train number 16538. Timing of Bangalore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagercoil Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NCJ Nagercoil Junction Origin 13:20 -- Su TN
2 VLY Valliyur 32 Km 13:49 13:50 1 min Su TN
3 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 74 Km 14:40 14:45 5 min Su TN
4 MEJ Maniyachchi Junction 103 Km 15:10 15:11 1 min Su TN
5 CVP Kovilpatti 139 Km 15:44 15:45 1 min Su TN
6 VPT Virudunagar Junction 187 Km 16:23 16:25 2 min Su TN
7 MDU Madurai Junction 230 Km 17:25 17:30 5 min Su TN
8 DG Dindigul Junction 296 Km 18:45 18:50 5 min Su TN
9 KRR Karur 370 Km 20:06 20:10 4 min Su TN
10 ED Erode Junction 436 Km 21:25 21:35 10 min Su TN
11 SA Salem Junction 498 Km 22:35 22:40 5 min Su TN
12 DPJ Dharmapuri 564 Km 00:18 00:20 2 min Mo TN
13 HSRA Hosur 657 Km 01:50 02:00 10 min Mo TN
14 SBC Bangalore City Junction 723 Km 04:00 Destination Mo KA

Nagercoil Junction to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16538, Bangalore Express. This train operates between Nagercoil Junction and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bangalore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagercoil Junction and Bangalore City Junction is 452 miles or 723 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagercoil Junction to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Nagercoil Junction

Train No. 16538, Bangalore Express NCJ to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16538, BANGALORE EXPRESS. Details about the BANGALORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.