Given below is details about Train Number 16201, BANGALORE - SHIMOGA EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Shimoga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16201, Bangalore - Shimoga Express
Distance170 miles / 272 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Time Table: Bangalore - Shimoga Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 15:30 NA Daily Daily
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
5 Km 15:39 15:41 2min Daily Daily
Tumkur (TK)
68 Km 16:38 16:40 2min Daily Daily
Tiptur (TTR)
139 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Daily Daily
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
164 Km 18:05 18:10 5min Daily Daily
Kadur (DRU)
203 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Daily Daily
Birur Junction (RRB)
210 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Daily Daily
Tarikere Junction (TKE)
234 Km 19:33 19:35 2min Daily Daily
Bhadravati (BDVT)
254 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily Daily
Shimoga (SME)
270 Km 20:19 20:20 1min Daily Daily
Shimoga Town (SMET)
272 Km 20:45 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Bangalore - Shimoga Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bangalore - Shimoga Express.
Bangalore City Junction to Shimoga Town

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to Shimoga Town
Return Trains from Shimoga Town to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 16201, Bangalore - Shimoga Express SBC to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16201, BANGALORE - SHIMOGA EXPRESS. Details about the BANGALORE - SHIMOGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Bangalore - Shimoga Express, Train number 16201. Timing of Bangalore - Shimoga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction